Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Softblush 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2782 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1374 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Softblush » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Softblush

Pay Site

Soft Blush presents a bevy of real girls, each one could be the girl next door..and the promise is that you won't see them anywhere else on the adult web.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about softblush.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (7 days, non-recurring - access to one girls area)

Verified 05-08-13 with Softblush.
Trial: $9.95 Full Access (7 days, non-recurring - access to the entire members area)

Verified 05-08-13 with Softblush.
Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $9.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo, recurs $24.95/3 mo.)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs $12.95/3 mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 55+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1200k, 320x240 (in-browser)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 21 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store offering DVDs featuring Softblush girls.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2002
Facts Updated: 11-26-12
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-26-12)
Details: No regular update schedule. New content is added to the site when it becomes available.

Company Info

SBDOTCOM, LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Softblush Partners


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
11-08-11
6:16pm
Big Cheese Hi,

Noticed a couple of items that could use correcting/updating.

1)New Model added end of October 2011, so "hasn't changed in many months is not accurate". Updates are made as new girls are found and photograhed. Currently working on next updated, planned for release by end of November.

2) "The site could use some growth. There are currently 7,500 photos and 41 videos." **Currently 9500+ photos and 45 videos**

3) "Considering how many models there are, I would have hoped for more than that. It won't take long to see it all." While I'd agree that it would be nice to have more photos whenever possible, it certainly would take a while to go through 9500 pics. If you were to click on each photo and view it for only one second, and continue viewing non-stop until you'd gone through all 9500, that would be hours of browsing. Most people take several days to get through them all. Kind of feel that "won't take long to see them all" isn't exactly accurate.

4) "Some of the girls offer additional DVDs for purchase that are continuations of the scenes" --- the scenes on the videos are not continuations of the photosets. They are stand-alone, full nudity, show-all scenes. Whether solo or boy-girl, they are not "softcore" videos. Would apprecaite a bit of clarification there. Most videos run about an hour, typically 3-4 scenes that run until the girl gets off. Everything is shown, with full close-ups and penetration shown. If you have a moment, perhaps you should take a quick look at the scene descriptions on our e-site www.softblushvideos.com

Thank you for your help! Apprecaite anything you can do to make this all more accurate.
:)

Staff Reply: Considering the review is almost two years old, I think it's best to start fresh and request a new review at this point. That will get the site facts updated, and a new editor to take a brand new look at the site. I'll get that process started for you today.

Cancel -
See Reply
07-31-10
3:06am
Big Cheese Just wanted to be sure you updated things.
We're now up to 19 girls, 9000+ photos and approximately 45 videos (most are 3-4min each).
All of the two newest girls photos are at the bigger 600x800px size.

Thanks!

Staff Reply: It looks like someone got those site facts updated for you!
Corrected


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Softblush Review