Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Girl Massag... 83.5
2. Nuru Massage 83.0
3. Soapy Massage 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 190 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Soapy Massage » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Soapy Massage

Pay Site

This site features sexy Asian masseuses who know just how to give those luxurious full body massages, along with a really good handjob.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hand JobsWet N Messy Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about soapymassage.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $27.00/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the most recent ten (10) updates!

Verified 12-10-12 with Nuru Massage (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-12-12.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 242+ Episodes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: The oldest videos are 720x480 with lower bit-rates.

Images

Quantity: 206+ Photo Shoots (avg. 118 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 163 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 10-09-12
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-01-12 (as of 10-09-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in months. Only two updates so far in 2012.

Company Info

Atomic Business Solutions Inc.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Soapy Massage Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (1)

Date Name Report Status
04-01-12
8:47am
George Solandres The site's no longer added an update since Jan 2012 so you might as well update the facts there. Casi James probably was the last major contributor. This is part of the sites Massage Parlor, Nuru Massage etc but Soapy Massage as a site isn't functioning anymore. Too bad because I thought it had great potential but bad times mean downward trends, I suppose

Staff Reply: Thanks for the info. We've updated their site facts to reflect these changes. Hopefully we can get access soon for a full update.

Cancel -
Corrected


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Soapy Massage Review