Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Smack My Bitch 84.0
2. All Teen Stars 82.5
3. Emily 18 79.5
4. Next Door Maria 75.0
5. Molly's Bedroom 75.0
6. Pregnant Mary 75.0
7. Lovely Irene 74.0
8. Busty Alli 73.0
9. Lana's Fantasie... 72.0
10. Debbie Teen 70.0
11. Victoria Divine 70.0
12. Kimmy Teen 68.0
13. Lovely Anne 67.0
14. Preggo Tegan 66.5
15. Little Danni 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 38 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Smack My Bitch » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Smack My Bitch

Pay Site

This site features really hot, fully legal teens who like their sex hard and rough.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about smackmybitch.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 719+ Videos (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 625+ Galleries (avg. 141 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (User reports that this content is non-exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 268 Models
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 11-03-13
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-18-13 (as of 11-03-13)
Details: Dates show daily video and some photoset updates thru Feb., none since. Updates include a photo or vidcap gallery. Most include both.

Company Info

Everest Co.
24 Sites Listed
Partner: Everest Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • The newer galleries are in small/large sizes. Some content found to be same as Teen Mega World but not considered a clone.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
10-14-12
7:45pm
Anonymous same content from Royal-Cash (TeenMegaWorld)

Staff Reply: Thanks for the info. We've added a note to their listing to reflect that the content is non-exclusive.

Cancel -
Corrected
02-28-11
11:49pm
rsmdev why under the tbp review "site facts" under content updates it says (incorrect info).."Last Content Update:02-23-11 (as of 02-27-11)Details: currently, 1 photoset/video update per week."
OF WHICH THERE HAVE BEEN NO UPDATES AS STATED BELOW

then under vannessas review in the blue font on right column she has (the correct info).."Updates in Last 7 Days:
None.(last date stamp shows nothing new has been added since 8-29-2010) "
or am i just interpreting the headings wrong? thanks




Staff Reply: Sorry for the confusion. We've got the correct dates listed in both areas now.

Cancel -
Corrected


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Smack My Bitch Review