Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puba 80.5
2. Dani Daniels VI... 76.5
3. Hard Gonzo 75.5
4. London Keyes 75.5
5. Mr. Facial 75.0
6. Charley Chase 75.0
7. Kirsten Price V... 74.5
8. Lola Foxx 74.5
9. Leyla Falcon 74.0
10. Jayden James.co... 74.0
11. Vanessa Cage 74.0
12. Alison Tyler VI... 73.5
13. Asa Akira 73.5
14. Capri Cavanni 73.0
15. Christy Mack 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4649 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
3. Videos - 2250 Sites
4. Celebs - 98 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Puba » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Puba

Network

Puba is a network of adult star and niche sites presented by the Puba Cash folks, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puba.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.97/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view one page of photos and one page of videos. For more content and downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-20-14 with Face Pounders.com (same company).
Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.97 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 1,540+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 590+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (mostly original Puba content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 41 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live chat, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 11-22-13
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-22-13)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule; advertises daily scene updates.

Company Info

PubaCash Co.
47 Sites Listed
Partner: Puba Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 38 sites.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
07-09-10
1:00am
Anonymous The site DOES NOT offer full access with trial membership. It only offers a few videos from one site and most videos and all other sites requires an upgrade to the full membership price.

Staff Reply: Sorry to hear of your troubles. We've signed up for a new trial and updated the info accordingly on their listing.

Cancel -
Corrected
02-20-10
4:12pm
Anonymous Just to let everyone know, we listened to the feedback by our peers and members and completely changed our members area, as well as added more websites to be a part of the network, including Asa Akira, Charley Chase, and Shyla Stylez.

We also have two video sizes for true flash streaming and have a much easier navigation you'll enjoy.

Thanks!

PUBA Crew

Staff Reply: We'll get your site facts updated with the new video info, and then the rest can be looked at for your next review!

Cancel -
See Reply


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Puba Review