Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pinup Files 83.0
2. Rachel Aldana 80.5
3. Mobile Pinup Fi... 80.0
4. September Carri... 79.5
5. Mobile Rachel A... 79.0
6. Monica Mendez 77.0
7. Sarah Randall 76.5
8. Leanne Crow 76.5
9. Mobile Leanne C... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Big Naturals 85.0
5. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
7. Scoreland 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Prime Cups 84.5
10. XL Girls 84.0
11. Dawn's Place 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pinup Files » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pinup Files

Pay Site

Pinup Files and Pinup Glam combined to bring you a huge collection of content featuring big busted gals in pinup poses for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pinupfiles.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $19.97 (recurring  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-16-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.97 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 573+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 4100k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies. Older videos may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 735+ Galleries (avg. 22 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (6 GB (a user reports limit is at 3 GB)).
Models: 84 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Live shows, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 1998
Facts Updated: 01-25-14
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-24-14 (as of 01-25-14)
Details: Three updates per week, one on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. Updates are either a photo gallery or video clip.

Company Info

PFC Media Inc.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Pinup Dollars

Important
  • Download manager use not allowed.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
04-29-13
1:03pm
Anonymous pinupfiles.com will block a user if they download 3GB of data in one day. The review says it is 6gb.

Staff Reply: Thanks. As we're not sure as to which is which, we've put a note that it may only be 3GB at this time.

Cancel -
Corrected
12-09-10
1:01pm
Zach I am a member of Pinup files & thought i'd let you guys know that there is a d/l limit of 3 gb per day. It doesn't take long to reach that limit if you d/l several videos & once you reach it, they block you for 12 hrs. You can't even login to view their content which I think is pretty lousy considering the price of membership. They have great models & pics but they're a lil too strict about the d/l in my opinion.

Staff Reply: Thanks for the info. We've updated their listing to reflect their current download limits, which are hopefully correct now.

Cancel -
See Reply


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Pinup Files Review