Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. Simon Scans 88.0
5. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
6. ATK Petites 87.0
7. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
8. Nubiles Porn 87.0
9. Yanks.com 87.0
10. Cosmid.net 87.0
11. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
12. Suicide Girls 87.0
13. ATK Premium 86.5
14. Karup's PC 86.5
15. ATK Galleria 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2735 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1321 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Neighbor Affair » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Neighbor Affair

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who love getting down and nasty behind their closed doors in the neighborhood.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about neighboraffair.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: DHD Media
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Special $9.95 option includes Unlimited downloads & FREE Mobile & Roku Access.

Videos

Quantity: 224+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 224+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 09-01-14
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-01-14 (as of 09-01-14)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.
  Please answer the following math problem: 8 + 9



Previous Reports (0)

There are currently no error reports.


Back To: Neighbor Affair Review