Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
10. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
11. Big Naturals 85.0
12. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
13. BangBus 85.0
14. MILF Hunter 85.0
15. Cum Fiesta 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4646 Sites
2. Videos - 2253 Sites
3. General - 411 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sister's Hot Friend » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sister's Hot Friend

Pay Site

She's irresistably fuckable and you know she wants you just as bad as you want her. She's my sister's hot friend!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysistershotfriend.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 642+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Many movies are also now available in 4K Ultra for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 642+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, interviews, forum, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 05-03-14
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-30-14 (as of 05-03-14)
Details: Currently updating 1 photoset/video every few days.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers. The latest updates don't include a vidcap gallery.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (0)

There are currently no error reports.


Back To: My Sister's Hot Friend Review