Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
4. Naughty Office 84.0
5. My First Sex Te... 83.5
6. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
7. My Sister's Hot... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.0
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 567 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Naughty Massage » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Naughty Massage

Pay Site

This site features lovely women and handsome guys exploring the intracacies of sensual massage, and you get to watch.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mynaughtymassage.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Video Shoots (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 17+ Photo Shoots (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, forums
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 06-23-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-15-13 (as of 06-23-13)
Details: Was updating with one photo gallery/video update per month thru April.

Company Info

Naughty America
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (0)

There are currently no error reports.


Back To: My Naughty Massage Review