Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 80.0
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. Chica Boom 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 388 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Naughty Latin Maid » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Naughty Latin Maid

Pay Site

Who hasn't wanted to score with their dirty Latina maid? Now is your chance to live the fantasy at DirtyLatinaMaids.com.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornUniform Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mynaughtylatinmaid.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 11+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (not advertised but this content is exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2003
Facts Updated: 10-12-13
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-07 (as of 10-12-13)
Details: The last update was in March 2007

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (0)

There are currently no error reports.


Back To: My Naughty Latin Maid Review