Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
4. Naughty Office 84.0
5. My First Sex Te... 83.5
6. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
7. My Sister's Hot... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Janessa Brazil 84.0
2. Cum Louder 84.0
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Pacino's Advent... 83.5
5. Mike in Brazil 83.5
6. Latin Adultery 81.5
7. Nacho Vidal Har... 81.5
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 81.0
10. Latina HDV 79.5
11. Muchas Latinas 79.5
12. Latina Abuse 79.5
13. Chica Boom 79.0
14. I Love Lupe 79.0
15. Ball Honeys 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 449 Sites
2. European - 386 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Latin Adultery » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Latin Adultery

Pay Site

Latin Adultery presents hardcore video of hot Latin wives indulging themselves in the pleasures of young men while their husbands are away.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about latinadultery.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40  Our Price $9.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 308+ Video Shoots (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 308+ Photo Shoots (avg. 170 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, forums
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, interviews, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2004
Facts Updated: 03-14-14
Listed Date: Jan '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-05-14 (as of 03-14-14)
Details: About 1-3 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Naughty America
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers. The latest updates don't include a vidcap gallery.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (0)

There are currently no error reports.


Back To: Latin Adultery Review