Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. O Creampies 81.5
4. Anal Nippon 81.0
5. Japanese MILFS 80.5
6. Japanese School... 80.5
7. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
8. Office Sex JP 80.0
9. Bukkake Now 80.0
10. Puuko 80.0
11. Japanese Slurp 79.5
12. 18 Tokyo 79.5
13. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
14. Tokyo Bang 79.0
15. Japanese Nurse 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Action JAV 84.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. Nuru Massage 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. The Black Alley 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.5
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Shemale Japan 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 387 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » JP Shavers » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

JP Shavers

Pay Site

This site features those lovely Japanese women with smoothly shaven pussies and lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Shaved PussyHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about jpshavers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership offers streaming video and viewing of photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with O Creampies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 217+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs, and dimensions may vary on some videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 07-14-13
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-09-13 (as of 07-14-13)
Details: Updates are random; currently 1 video every few days. There can be months between them.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (1)

Date Name Report Status
09-28-10
12:38am
curvermac@gmail.com I subscribed via epoch and could not log in. Messages to site support went unansweered.

Eventually epoch issued a refund.

Is this site a fake? Not yet ready?

Staff Reply: Hmm, we haven't heard of any other troubles, and we're able to login okay. Perhaps it was a glitch, but glad to hear you got a refund!

Cancel -
Can't Verify


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: JP Shavers Review