Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HDV Pass 83.5
2. Seymore Butts 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 569 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » HDV Pass » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

HDV Pass

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of high quality parody movies for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hdvpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 09-27-13 with HDV Pass.
Monthly: $17.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-11-13.
Multi-Mo: $26.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-20-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 364+ Videos (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs. Mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 364+ Photo Shoots (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 271 Pornstars
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, store.
Other: 11 DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 01-20-14
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-06-13 (as of 01-20-14)
Details: 1 video/photoset update per week thru Nov.

Company Info

Butt Bucks Co.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Butt Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
06-30-13
4:33am
Bonoboa I have the exact same problem. In for a short time, able to download a few videos and then thrown out. I recommend that you stay clear of this site,

Staff Reply: Thanks for the info. We're going to purchase a membership here and see this for ourselves to see if we can get to the bottom of it.

Cancel -
See Reply
06-23-13
10:16pm
Anonymous I was booted out of the site 10 minutes after joining. I'm currently unable to login - all I get is access denied. From the comments (which I - unfortunately - looked at after I joined) I'm not the only one. In my opinion, this site damages the reputation of thebestporn.com, as I joined based upon the review.

Staff Reply: We're sorry to hear of your troubles. If the site's support won't help you out, definitely get in touch with the company that billed you to see what assistance they can offer.

Cancel -
Can't Verify


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: HDV Pass Review