Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.0
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 566 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fyre TV » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fyre TV

Pay Per View

This site offers a large selection of hardcore porn movies for streaming on your PC or mobile device, as well as for your TV if you get their Fireboxxx.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fyretv.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Movie: $5.95 (avg. cost of movie scene, no limits on time.)
Per Movie: $17.95 (avg. cost of full movie, no limits on time)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: Studio Packages with unlimited viewing available for $9.95 - $29.95 per month, recurring.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-18-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 16,258+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 560x420 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 08-10-11
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-09-11 (as of 08-10-11)
Details: Looks like multiple updates each week of DVDs and/or shorter Naked News videos.

Company Info

Wreal, LLC
1 Site Listed

Important
  • Videos marked 'New Release' are not available for PPV viewing. No downloads offered; only streaming to computer, TV via the Fyre BoXXX (additional purchase required), or mobile device.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
10-24-12
9:24pm
Anonymous Content can now me streamed to mobile device such as iPad. No FyreTV box required

Staff Reply: Thanks for the info. Once we get a working login, we'll get their site info updated ASAP.

Cancel -
Can't Verify
08-09-11
9:24am
FyreTV The launch date and description is incorrect. We launched in January of 2008, you can go look at news from the AVN expo that year for verification.

Also, we do not offer downloads, all of our movies are streamed directly to the TV (via our Fyre BoXXX or other platform), computer, phone, and tablet.

Thanks

Staff Reply: Thanks for the info. We'll look into this and get it corrected ASAP.

Cancel -
Corrected


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Fyre TV Review