Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fucking Gamble 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Games Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. BoneTown 82.0
3. Fucking Gamble 82.0
4. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
5. Wasteland 3D 80.0
6. Saboom 80.0
7. 3D Sex Games 79.0
8. Lost Bets Games 78.0
9. Erotic Anime 77.5
10. Pocket Date.net 77.5
11. Adult Flash Clu... 77.5
12. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
13. Hentai 3D 76.0
14. Spin To Swing 75.5
15. Spicy Roulette 74.5

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 274 Sites
2. Communities - 206 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fucking Gamble » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fucking Gamble

Pay Site

This site offers games with "real interactivity via a unique online adult game simulator driven by user profiles" for your play and viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: Group SexSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckinggamble.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: 6 GB total limit on the 3 day trial but no limits on the long term memberships.

Verified 04-25-14 with Fucking Gamble.
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 03-09-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 112+ Scenes (approx. 180 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Notes: The oldest episodes are 1280x1080. iPod sized MP4 format is also available. 22 episodes are also available in Blu-Ray ISO.

Images

Quantity: 112+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (They have a total limit of 6 GB for their 3 day trial, no limits on the long term memberships.).
Models: 250 Models
Other: forum, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 03-07-14
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-21-13 (as of 03-07-14)
Details: Dates show one complete episode was added every other week thru July; counts remain unchanged since July, 2013.

Company Info

FG Entertainment Systems
2 Sites Listed


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (1)

Date Name Report Status
03-06-13
6:46pm
Anonymous Not full trial
TBP, you ow me $2.95, there are download limits which I reached after 3 files


Staff Reply: Thanks for the info, but I'm sorry to hear you ran into a limited membership. We do our best to keep these as up to date as possible, but companies change the terms on a regular basis. We've updated the info with our latest findings.

Cancel -
Corrected


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Fucking Gamble Review