Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Cougars In Heat 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. MILF - 458 Sites
3. BBW - 240 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Foxy 40 » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Foxy 40

Pay Site

Foxy40.com features what they claim to be "gorgeous mature supermodels". All images on this site are shot by reknown photographer Jay Russell.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about foxy40.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $35.00 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $90.00 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 47+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), bit unknown, 320x240 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 90+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2000
Facts Updated: 11-21-11
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-26-11 (as of 11-21-11)
Details: Webmaster's journal is log; appears to update photosets and/or videos about once every 2 months; sets are rotated in and out every few months, see rotation protocol...

Company Info

Atlantis
1 Site Listed
Partner: Guaranteed Cash - Foxy 40


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
12-10-11
4:06pm
JR Hi:

You just revisited my stie and I stopped by to see your update. I found one mistake. You show a $90 2 month recurring membership. That should read 3 months.

Thanks.

Staff Reply: Thanks for pointing this out. We've updated the site facts to better reflect this!

Cancel -
Corrected
11-19-11
12:48pm
Jay Russell Hi:

I'm the WebMaster of Foxy40.com. Thanks for your referrals over the years. Just made a sale on your account today. I popped over to your site to see my listing and I think there may be an error where you list Update Log. I'm not exactly sure what that means, but if it means do we list the updates we make as we make them, well, we do and always have on our WebMaster's Journal page. The pages is available both in the Member's section as well as on our tour. Thanks.

JR

Staff Reply: Thanks, we've updated their info to reflect this.

Cancel -
Corrected


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Foxy 40 Review