Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ex GF Pass 82.5
2. MILF Uploads 78.5
3. Jizz GFs 78.5
4. Teen Girlfriend... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ex GF » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ex GF

Pay Site

This site features hot ex-girlfriends caught on camera in a variety of sexy scenes.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exgf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows full picture access and access to all sites but you may not view videos or download any content without an upgrade!

Verified 05-15-13 with Ex GF Pass (same company).
Monthly: $24.63  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-26-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.63 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 185+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 352x288 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 294+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive; some of it has been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Picture galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 08-26-12
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-12 (as of 08-26-12)
Details: Uses days-ago notations; Update schedule not determined.

Company Info

CircleDreams Investments Ltd.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Pretty In Cash


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (1)

Date Name Report Status
06-15-12
11:28am
Anonymous Your Bargain price at $14.95 does not exist.

Staff Reply: Thanks for the info. I've removed the discount price from our site for now, but we'll work to get it reinstated ASAP.

Cancel -
Corrected


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Ex GF Review