Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Only Blowjob 88.5
5. DDF Busty 88.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
7. House Of Taboo 87.0
8. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
9. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
12. Hairy Twatter 82.5
13. Sex Video Casti... 80.5
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 87.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Eve Angel Official » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Eve Angel Official

Pay Site

This is the official site of beautiful Hungarian pornstar and model, Eve, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eveangelofficial.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Full Access (2 days, recurs $19.99/mo.)

Verified 05-15-14 with DDF Network (same company).
Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $14.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-07-14.
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: $14.99/mo. recurring, special limited time offer!
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 262+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 262+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive but some content may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 72 Pornstars
3rd Party: Yes, blog, bonus videos, personals, store
Other: Diary, bio, wallpapers, e-cards.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 12-08-13
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-06-13 (as of 12-08-13)
Details: Two updates per week. Most updates include a photo set and video.

Company Info

DDF Productions Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to DDF Network (94.0).



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
02-04-14
3:49pm
Cybertoad So I finally got access to the site discount and then find the review at TCB was wrong , It does "NOT " give you access to the entire DDF network as your information says.
I joined the site based on what was said here a month ago by your staff 12/08/13 . Thats twice now misinformation has cost me money going through TBP ... GGRRRRRRRrr!

Staff Reply: Sorry for your troubles. We'll get in touch with them to make sure we have the network access listed correctly. Sometimes they change so quick we can't keep up with them.

Cancel -
Corrected
11-11-11
11:05am
gijs I am a member and I have received a mail in wich was told that the site of Eve will be a part of the DDF network and not outsite the network.
after 1 december a whole lot of video will dissappaer so I was told
asked for moere information but no answer was given

Staff Reply: You'll have to contact them directly for any help with their bonus network site access. Sites do change things around from time to time, and this site in particular is confusing as you get access to more the longer you stick around.
See Reply


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Eve Angel Official Review