Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.0
3. Nuru Network 85.0
4. Devils Film 84.5
5. Butt Man 84.0
6. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
7. Massage Parlor 84.0
8. Peter North 84.0
9. Silvia Saint 83.5
10. Daring Sex 83.5
11. Joanna Angel 83.5
12. Reality Junkies 83.5
13. Doghouse Digita... 83.5
14. Mike Adriano 83.0
15. Jonni Darkko XX... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 568 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Devils Film » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Devils Film

Pay Site

This is the official website of Devils Film Productions where a huge selection of their hardcore porn videos are available.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about devilsfilm.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $27.00/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download nine (9) videos only. For more content, downloads, and photos, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-14-14 with Fame Digital (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page states that trial is limited. It is best to go with this rather than expecting a full trial like we experienced.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 5,203 videos, 1,009 DVDs (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest/highest found; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 331591+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content may be exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,100+ Pornstars
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 11-25-13
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-18-13 (as of 11-25-13)
Details: At least one video added per day. Updates include a corresponding photo or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
92 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
02-22-11
9:08pm
Anonymous Emailed you 5 days ago that this website does NOT include access to evilangel.com (at least no way I can find to access it) , but your website sill says it does.

Staff Reply: We do our best to keep the listings as up to date as possible, but things are in constant flux. The listing should be correct now.

Cancel -
Corrected
11-05-10
10:15am
warningĦĦĦ The site its a fraud, i have 4000 kbps to speed in my internet but i cant download one entire scene, because wen the download crose the 90% the download its stoped and dont have continue to download. TBP says dont have download limit but the page dont make any one download complete.

Staff Reply: Sorry to hear of your troubles. You'll need to contact their support with any download issues, as we haven't run in to those kinds of problems.

Cancel -
See Reply


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Devils Film Review