Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Devils Film 86.0
5. Evil Angel 85.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
9. Massage Parlor 84.0
10. Peter North 84.0
11. All Girl Massag... 83.5
12. Silvia Saint 83.5
13. Daring Sex 83.5
14. Joanna Angel 83.5
15. Reality Junkies 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Lesbea 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 569 Sites
2. DVDs - 518 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 404 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Devils Film » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Devils Film

Pay Site

This is the official website of Devils Film Productions where a huge selection of their hardcore porn videos are available.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about devilsfilm.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download nine (9) videos only. For more content, downloads, and photos, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-14-14 with Fame Digital (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: Pre-check is in right column, after Purchase button.
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page indicates that trial is limited.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 1,057+ DVDs (approx. 2.5 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest/highest found; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 5,459+ Galleries (avg. 500 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content may be exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,761 Pornstars
Other: 5,459 total scenes, vidcap galleries, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 06-22-14
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-22-14 (as of 06-22-14)
Details: At least one video added per day. Updates include a corresponding photo or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
98 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 28 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only. BEWARE: Bonus sites included with this site may change from time to time; included bonus sites are current as of 5-25-14.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
02-22-11
9:08pm
Anonymous Emailed you 5 days ago that this website does NOT include access to evilangel.com (at least no way I can find to access it) , but your website sill says it does.

Staff Reply: We do our best to keep the listings as up to date as possible, but things are in constant flux. The listing should be correct now.

Cancel -
Corrected
11-05-10
10:15am
warningĦĦĦ The site its a fraud, i have 4000 kbps to speed in my internet but i cant download one entire scene, because wen the download crose the 90% the download its stoped and dont have continue to download. TBP says dont have download limit but the page dont make any one download complete.

Staff Reply: Sorry to hear of your troubles. You'll need to contact their support with any download issues, as we haven't run in to those kinds of problems.

Cancel -
See Reply


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Devils Film Review