Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Desperate Amate... 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. ATK Petites 87.0
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2748 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1330 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Desperate Amateurs » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Desperate Amateurs

Pay Site

This site features sexy young amateurs who are filmed and photographed having sex for their first time on video by a very caring and concerned photographer.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about desperateamateurs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $17.95/mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 158+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Newer videos are 640x360.

Images

Quantity: 74+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (8 GB).
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 04-09-12
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-06-12 (as of 04-09-12)
Details: Around four photo galleries and six videos added per month. Content is added on an almost regular weekly basis.

Company Info

Media Originals, Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Desperate Amateurs Affiliates


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.
  Please answer the following math problem: 9 + 6



Previous Reports (3)

Date Name Report Status
12-09-10
12:25am
Anonymous This site removed non-exclusive content which accounts for the growth size since the last review. It now only posts exclusive content. This last review insinuates we do not update regularly or possibly do not post accurately the update date. We do update weekly. And if for any reason we can not we give our members that week free.

Staff Reply: To get help with a review, please log in to the webmaster section to get in the support thread and discuss it directly with the editor to get any errors fixed.

Cancel -
Can't Verify
06-23-10
1:58pm
Anonymous This site has had a lot of new content since your listed date.

Staff Reply: As long as we have access to the member's area, we try to update the site facts every six months to be as current as possible.

Cancel -
See Reply
03-31-10
4:34pm
Yariana Recurring $12.95
Site update log: Yes

Staff Reply: The pricing info is up to date now, but the update info is correct as it is. An update log would be a simple list of the updates in order, which I didn't see on the site.
Corrected


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Desperate Amateurs Review