Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Asshole Fever 85.0
8. Zoliboy 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. Footsie Babes 84.0
12. Cuties Galore 84.0
13. 21 Naturals 84.0
14. Gapeland 83.0
15. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Club Sandy » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Club Sandy

Pay Site

ClubSandy.com is the website of beautiful internet model Sandy. Here she presents all exclusive pictures and videos.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about clubsandy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-09-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 2,069+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,069+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but not all content includes Sandy).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,368 Network Models
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 05-21-14
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-21-14 (as of 05-21-14)
Details: 1 photoset/video update every 1-2 days.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Most content is of other girls.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
11-14-13
2:28pm
19.95 does not exist Appears that the onlt 19.95 is billed at 59 for three months there was no discount found via your links.

Staff Reply: From The Best Porn live page for this site (http://www.thebestporn.com/review/clubsandy/) we do get to the site and a join page reflecting the discount of $19.95/mo. Maybe a temporary glitch? Please give it another try.
Thanks!

Cancel -
Can't Verify
02-27-11
9:39am
pat362 The special pricing appears to no longer be available. I tried both club sandy and pix and viudeo and both are now at 29.95 for the first month which rebills at 24.95$. the last month appeasr to be 9.95$. The primary Cc processor is now segpay(at least that's the only one that came up for me). I believe that segpay offers a specila where it's actually 24.95$ instead of 29.954 for the first months but I need to verfiy with my CC companmy to confirm.

Staff Reply: The discount pricing still seems to be in place for me, even on Segpay. Perhaps it was a temporary glitch, or if you're not in the USA, they may charge people different pricing setups.

Cancel -
Incorrect


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Club Sandy Review