Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Chimera Bondage 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Mighty Mistress 84.5
10. Dominated Girls 84.5
11. Ken Marcus 84.0
12. House Of Gord 84.0
13. Public Disgrace 84.0
14. Infernal Restra... 84.0
15. Wasteland 84.0

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Chimera Bondage » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Chimera Bondage

Pay Site

This site features female self-bondage, showing beautiful women binding and tying themselves.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chimerabondage.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $29.00/mo.)
Monthly: $31.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SurfNet Corp.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-29-2012)

Videos

Videos: Yes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Very latest movies are 1920X1080, 5000+k.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: 20 Models, articles.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 03-10-13
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-13 (as of 03-10-13)
Details: Shoots divided by year; advertises 3 scene updates per week; content is rotated every 7 days.

Company Info

Chimera
1 Site Listed
Partner: Chimera Bondage Partners

Important
  • Some pics are hi-rez.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
01-26-13
6:21pm
Kinky John ;) This last site review is all wrong ?!? As far as I can tell CB has always had an updates page and now, after a complete site update has a search facility in the members area and all new videos are at 1080 x 1920 HD - you havenít even updated the site page capture - Very poor ! :(
I would advise anyone to go to the site ythem self as this review is very incorrect !
Please TBP do a proper review and update this asap!

Staff Reply: We got their screen capture image updated, and I've also put them into the queue to get a review done in the next week or so.

Cancel -
Corrected
08-15-09
3:17am
Andy Hi Noticed you have put $24.85 for a month membership when infact it is $24.95

Staff Reply: Our price appears to be correct at $24.95. Someone may have already changed it. Thanks for pointing that out!
Incorrect


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Chimera Bondage Review