Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Asshole Fever 85.0
8. Zoliboy 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Footsie Babes 84.0
11. Cuties Galore 84.0
12. 21 Naturals 84.0
13. Gapeland 83.0
14. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
15. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3585 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Blue Angel Live » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Blue Angel Live

Pay Site

This site features hot model, Blue Angel, where you'll see her and her friends posing in a variety of sexy scenes.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blueangellive.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information

Videos

Quantity: 112+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 112+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,353 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 09-07-12
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-21-12 (as of 09-07-12)
Details: photo/video update every 3-4 days thru Feb. 2012.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • User reports possible unstated download limits. With monthly subscription, you initially access 30 sites during the first month, 40 sites the 2nd month, and all 50 sites the 3rd month. To access all sites at once, a yearly subscription is required.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (2)

Date Name Report Status
12-19-11
3:16am
Anonymous They may not express it but I believe there is a download limit. The site times out frequently; I find it impossible to download more than one movie at a time before the site times out. My download services reasonably quick and I do not have similar problems on other sites.

Staff Reply: You may want to contact their site support with issues like this as it sounds like some temporary server problems. Or they may be able to explain their policies better if there are limitations in place.

Cancel -
See Reply
12-15-09
12:52am
Zoltan Hi there,

If possible please change the niches to the following:
Primary niche: Pornstar
Secondary niche: teen, european
We think that it fits more to the site!

Also if possible add our loyalty pricing details as a note to the Cost & Billings section! We have it on our other sites as well, it's an important information to the users!

Thanks!
Zoltan

Staff Reply: I changed those for you. However, we will need this site in our "solo models" category as well. Hopefully the listing now is correct.

Also, can you let us know when this site is live in the new member's area. We currently don't see it listed in there.
Corrected


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: Blue Angel Live Review