Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
5. Big Daddy 83.5
6. Ass Parade 83.5
7. Facial Fest 83.0
8. Tug Jobs 82.5
9. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
10. MILF Lessons 80.5
11. Magical Feet 80.5
12. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
13. Bait Bus 80.0
14. MILF Soup 80.0
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Naughty America 91.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
10. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
11. MILF Hunter 85.0
12. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
13. We Live Togethe... 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. My First Sex Te... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4495 Sites
2. Videos - 2228 Sites
3. General - 376 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » BangBus » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

BangBus

Pay Site

Bang Bus was a pioneer in the "reality" sites you see all over the place today. The basic premise is that a couple of dudes will drive around in a van, pick up some random chicks, and bang 'em in the backseat.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bangbus.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user to unlock and view any 1 full video of choice. No further content or downloads without upgrade!

Verified 11-13-14 with Bangbros 18 (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (1 yr. recurs $9.95/yr.)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Trial members cannot download full length or "Big Clips". Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites.

Videos

Quantity: 528+ Scenes (approx. 55 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; multiple bandwidths/mobile format also available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 528+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store..
Other: DVDs, Bangbros pic/video archives, vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2001
Facts Updated: 12-15-13
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-11-13 (as of 12-15-13)
Details: One photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
52 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Bonus Sites


Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.
  Please answer the following math problem: 1 + 3



Previous Reports (3)

Date Name Report Status
05-18-13
2:19pm
bw Caution

If you have been a previous member, either 6 months ago or 1 or 2 years ago and open up the site just to see what's new, you will automatically be rejoined without your permission. Sounds incredible but I confirmed facts with billing co

Staff Reply: We've never heard of anything like this before, and it shouldn't be allowed. We'll get in touch with the company and post any info we find.

Cancel -
Can't Verify
01-16-13
4:02pm
wb Something has changed. Possible site sold. Babes are over 40 with silicone. No young fresh babes. Site has nothing but pop ups, one that continously covers the homepage. Also covering about 1/5 of the screen all the time is a continious 10 second loop of an old babe playing with herself. To top that off when you click on many of the thumbnails, it does not take you to that video but redirects you to an outside web site where the wrong click will add $19.00 charge to your bill.

Staff Reply: Thanks for the info. You may want to post this as a user review over at PornUsers.com to let others know your thoughts on the site.

Cancel -
See Reply
07-02-12
11:52pm
Ermenio I see a lot of guys banging cuban/latina/caucasian chicks but why do you not put out facts that they use condomes on site?? This means the site falls into amateur category as pros won't use condomes. Such a fact is especially misleading as amatuer sights also don't use condomes these days. Please correct the facts for other hombres like me visiting this thing

Staff Reply: I added a small note to their review about the condoms you saw, but that review hasn't been updated in several months at this point. We do our best to keep all site facts up to date, but some smaller items like whether or not condoms are worn are sometimes overlooked for other issues.

Cancel -
Corrected


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: BangBus Review