Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 85.0
2. Naughty Mag 84.5
3. XL Girls 84.0
4. 18 Eighteen 84.0
5. Score Videos 83.0
6. Score 2 Go 83.0
7. Score HD 82.5
8. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
10. Leg Sex 79.0
11. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
12. Score On Demand 78.5
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
15. Picking Up Puss... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 60 Plus MILFs » Error Reports
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

60 Plus MILFs

Pay Site

This site features the much older women who are still in XXX mode and love getting down and nasty for the camera.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 60plusmilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial users can only download Part 1 in each scenes five minute clip section. Full access to all screencaps. No bonus site access.

Verified 05-29-14 with Christy Marks (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Netbilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 76+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: All videos can be streamed in Flash. Videos are only available for download for 7 weeks.

Images

Quantity: 78+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 105 Models
3rd Party: Yes, vod movies, store.
Other: 22 interview videos
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 04-05-13
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-04-13 (as of 04-05-13)
Details: There's usually at least one photoset and video added each month.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • All videos can be streamed in Flash. Videos are only available for download for 7 weeks.



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Error Reports Report outdated or incorrect site facts at TBP about this site.

Report Site Fact Error


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Report This report is intended for inaccurate site facts we publish about the site. If you want to post an experience you had with the site, to go to Porn Users and submit your comment.



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.


Previous Reports (1)

Date Name Report Status
11-17-11
10:22pm
Michael Stipe 50 Plus Milfs deserves credit for correcting dowload error/ correction and immediatley offering a refund. Until they become less paranoid I would avoid site.
Also, some of loadable videos are bad in quality because of being choppy. Some are very good. I would not suggest this site.

Staff Reply: You may want to write your own review over at PornUsers.com to let others know what you think!

Cancel -
See Reply


STATUS LEGEND
New = Recently submitted, awaiting staff verification.
Corrected = Report verified, site facts have been adjusted or corrected.
Can't Verify = We don't currently have access to the site (or page) to verify this report.
Incorrect = After reviewing the site, we found the report to be incorrect.
See Reply = See the staff reply below the report.


Back To: 60 Plus MILFs Review