Adult Site Reviews
Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fucked Hard 18 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fucked Hard 18 » Nominations
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fucked Hard 18

Pay Site

This site features sexy young and fully legal gals who love the full-service massage they get from these guys.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Nominations Nominate Fucked Hard 18 for a new review.

Add Nomination


Name: (optional, leave blank for anonymous)
Comment Optional. Tell us why you'd like to see a new review for this site:



Please do not post site passwords, spam, or confidential information.
Verification


Current Nominations (9)

Date Name Comment
09-12-12
11:05am
Joachim Pocahontas I really can't make up my mind over this site because TBP/PU doesn't have any recent reviews so it makes me think,you know that something is wrong with the site but hey that's my line of thought you know, nothing else here. Looks like quality of girls is going up but the fucking is about the same mission - Edit
Cancel -
07-02-12
11:36pm
Joseph Onopko Guys,why do you keep a site rated 70 clicks & above without a review pass?? Either you review it or drop the same for a best site of the same genre. Here in this site, it's not full HD or are there any responses by webmasters to site suggestions.If these chaps aren't giving you a pass go to those that surely will & value your reviews - Edit
Cancel -
12-28-11
10:59am
Ignation Nemicude Think TBP should get a pass for review of this site as it should qualify in the fetish & reality category. Because as a pure hardcore site it doesn't qualify & its too stereotypical with its episodes. Hell, if your top sites can't be reviewed then how can you recommend the same. Also they give $18 discount on rabbitreviews.com FYI - Edit
Cancel -
05-07-11
11:01pm
Ignatius Escude I think there are some cute latina/chicas in USA but why we don't see them here is a cause for concern. Andy San Dimas, Esperanza Gomes, Reena Sky,Eve Evans should feature but they seem to be overlooked. A limited collection of only Caucasian
models just isn't enough - Edit

Cancel -
05-02-11
7:35am
Steven Ongondo Yeah, these site pictures are more efficient rather than the videos which are excruciating to download as there's no FTP support. What we need is more options like mp4,mpg,ipod format
which the site doesn't have. They really aren't looking too much ahead are they?? - Edit

Cancel -
04-24-11
7:39am
Mandingo Yeah,Maan…I was so into this site when I was in Port Au Prince
but now it seems they aren't genuine or are stockpiling their scenes. Most of it is fetish (Large Ass, Tits,Matures). Any chance of them going back to their main focus 'teens' - Edit

Cancel -
04-16-11
5:33am
Garo Uskoviak I am visitor to teensexmovs & clubseventeen but this site does give good fancy to me. It was good to see the site when I visit America but recently I see site for Russian teen. What
I want to know is why they don't offer discount like tricky masseur? Is it worth a subscription - Edit

Cancel -
04-15-11
1:21pm
Chadwick Mcnamara People I think this site's neat & suave but its very monotone & boring to see each scene enacted the same way. Some variety like sexier blowjobs, cowgirl, doggie positions would spice things up - Edit
Cancel -
04-15-11
1:15am
crazyivan Sorry, you must have the wrong number <a href=" http://www.videowatchdog.com/bava/ ">neurontin gabapentin 300 mg kapsul</a> China, the world's top energy user, is on a fast track to boost the use of natural gas, with demand for gas forecast to grow more than four fold by 2030 from the 147 bcm last year. China is the world's fourth biggest gas consumer.
- Edit

Cancel -


Only nominations since the last review (11-09-10) are shown. After new review, nominations are cleared.

Back To: Fucked Hard 18 Review