Home : Pay SitesSo Cal CoedsIncluded Sites

Included Sites Sites that are also included with membership to So Cal Coeds.

Pay: So Cal Coeds


SoCalCoeds offers up hot college gals from S. California, get them to strip, masturbate, and fuck on camera, and present it to you for your pleasure. They've been around for a few years now, and shoot all of their own content.

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-19-2013)

Enter So Cal Coeds

Included : 28 Sites Sort By : Score - A-Z - Date

My Friend's Hot Mom Review

1. My Friend's Hot Mom

08-12-13
84.5
My Sister's Hot Friend Review

2. My Sister's Hot Friend

05-09-14
84.0
Naughty Office Review

3. Naughty Office

10-14-13
84.0
My First Sex Teacher Review

4. My First Sex Teacher

08-11-13
83.5
Naughty Bookworms Review

5. Naughty Bookworms

08-04-13
83.5

Housewife 1 On 1 Review

6. Housewife 1 On 1

03-19-14
83.0
I Have A Wife Review

7. I Have A Wife

11-11-13
82.5
Neighbor Affair Review

8. Neighbor Affair

08-28-13
82.5
My Wife's Hot Friend Review

9. My Wife's Hot Friend

04-25-14
82.0
Latin Adultery Review

10. Latin Adultery

10-16-13
81.5

My Dad's Hot Girlfriend Review

11. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

03-28-14
81.0
Seduced By A Cougar Review

12. Seduced By A Cougar

02-21-14
81.0
2 Chicks Same Time Review

13. 2 Chicks Same Time

11-22-13
80.5
Naughty Athletics Review

14. Naughty Athletics

10-11-13
80.5
Ass Masterpiece Review

15. Ass Masterpiece

09-30-12
80.0

Fast Times at NAU Review

16. Fast Times at NAU

06-13-13
80.0
My Friend's Hot Girl Review

17. My Friend's Hot Girl

01-16-14
80.0
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend Review

18. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

11-26-12
79.0
American Daydreams Review

19. American Daydreams

04-23-13
77.5
Naughty Weddings Review

20. Naughty Weddings

05-05-14
77.0

Diary Of A MILF Review

21. Diary Of A MILF

09-18-13
76.0
My Naughty Massage Review

22. My Naughty Massage

07-01-14
75.0
Naughty Country Girls Review

23. Naughty Country Girls

10-08-13
74.0
Diary Of A Nanny Review

24. Diary Of A Nanny

08-21-13
72.0
Naughty Flipside Review

25. Naughty Flipside

09-08-13
72.0

Asian 1 On 1 Review

26. Asian 1 On 1

04-28-13
70.5
Lesbian Girl On Girl Review

27. Lesbian Girl On Girl

02-02-14
70.0
My Naughty Latin Maid Review

28. My Naughty Latin Maid

10-30-13
70.0
   

Close Window