Home : Pay SitesSeduced By A CougarIncluded Sites

Included Sites Sites that are also included with membership to Seduced By A Cougar.

Pay: Seduced By A Cougar


This site features hot adult stars seducing the bag guy from the corner grocery...enjoy!

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Note: added 2-4-2013: $9.95 discount now recurs to $24.95/mo. Added 8/31/12 b/c the basic recurring discount was found during updates

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-19-2013)

Enter Seduced By A Cougar

Included : 28 Sites (1 Not Listed) Sort By : Score - A-Z - Date

2 Chicks Same Time Review

1. 2 Chicks Same Time

11-22-13
80.5
American Daydreams Review

2. American Daydreams

04-23-13
77.5
Asian 1 On 1 Review

3. Asian 1 On 1

04-28-13
70.5
Ass Masterpiece Review

4. Ass Masterpiece

09-30-12
80.0
Diary Of A MILF Review

5. Diary Of A MILF

09-18-13
76.0

Diary Of A Nanny Review

6. Diary Of A Nanny

08-21-13
72.0
Fast Times at NAU Review

7. Fast Times at NAU

06-13-13
80.0
Housewife 1 On 1 Review

8. Housewife 1 On 1

03-19-14
83.0
I Have A Wife Review

9. I Have A Wife

11-11-13
82.5
Latin Adultery Review

10. Latin Adultery

10-16-13
81.5

Lesbian Girl On Girl Review

11. Lesbian Girl On Girl

02-02-14
70.0
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend Review

12. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

03-28-14
81.0
My First Sex Teacher Review

13. My First Sex Teacher

08-11-13
83.5
My Friend's Hot Girl Review

14. My Friend's Hot Girl

01-16-14
80.0
My Friend's Hot Mom Review

15. My Friend's Hot Mom

08-12-13
84.5

My Girlfriend's Busty Friend Review

16. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

11-26-12
79.0
My Naughty Latin Maid Review

17. My Naughty Latin Maid

10-30-13
70.0
My Naughty Massage Review

18. My Naughty Massage

11-08-12
76.5
My Sister's Hot Friend Review

19. My Sister's Hot Friend

03-18-13
83.5
My Wife's Hot Friend Review

20. My Wife's Hot Friend

02-21-13
82.0

Naughty Athletics Review

21. Naughty Athletics

10-11-13
80.5
Naughty Bookworms Review

22. Naughty Bookworms

08-04-13
83.5
Naughty Country Girls Review

23. Naughty Country Girls

10-08-13
74.0
Naughty Flipside Review

24. Naughty Flipside

09-08-13
72.0
Naughty Office Review

25. Naughty Office

10-14-13
84.0

Neighbor Affair Review

26. Neighbor Affair

08-28-13
82.5
So Cal Coeds Review

27. So Cal Coeds

09-19-13
69.0
     

Close Window