Home : Pay SitesMy First Sex TeacherIncluded Sites

Included Sites Sites that are also included with membership to My First Sex Teacher.

Pay: My First Sex Teacher


MyFirstSexTeacher.com features hardcore videos of these superhot teachers taking a hands-on approach with their students' education.

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Enter My First Sex Teacher

Included : 28 Sites (1 Not Listed) Sort By : Score - A-Z - Date

My Dad's Hot Girlfriend Review

1. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

03-28-14
81.0
Housewife 1 On 1 Review

2. Housewife 1 On 1

03-19-14
83.0
Seduced By A Cougar Review

3. Seduced By A Cougar

02-21-14
81.0
Lesbian Girl On Girl Review

4. Lesbian Girl On Girl

02-02-14
70.0
My Friend's Hot Girl Review

5. My Friend's Hot Girl

01-16-14
80.0

2 Chicks Same Time Review

6. 2 Chicks Same Time

11-22-13
80.5
I Have A Wife Review

7. I Have A Wife

11-11-13
82.5
My Naughty Latin Maid Review

8. My Naughty Latin Maid

10-30-13
70.0
Latin Adultery Review

9. Latin Adultery

10-16-13
81.5
Naughty Office Review

10. Naughty Office

10-14-13
84.0

Naughty Athletics Review

11. Naughty Athletics

10-11-13
80.5
Naughty Country Girls Review

12. Naughty Country Girls

10-08-13
74.0
So Cal Coeds Review

13. So Cal Coeds

09-19-13
69.0
Diary Of A MILF Review

14. Diary Of A MILF

09-18-13
76.0
Naughty Flipside Review

15. Naughty Flipside

09-08-13
72.0

Neighbor Affair Review

16. Neighbor Affair

08-28-13
82.5
Diary Of A Nanny Review

17. Diary Of A Nanny

08-21-13
72.0
My Friend's Hot Mom Review

18. My Friend's Hot Mom

08-12-13
84.5
Naughty Bookworms Review

19. Naughty Bookworms

08-04-13
83.5
Fast Times at NAU Review

20. Fast Times at NAU

06-13-13
80.0

Asian 1 On 1 Review

21. Asian 1 On 1

04-28-13
70.5
American Daydreams Review

22. American Daydreams

04-23-13
77.5
My Sister's Hot Friend Review

23. My Sister's Hot Friend

03-18-13
83.5
My Wife's Hot Friend Review

24. My Wife's Hot Friend

02-21-13
82.0
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend Review

25. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

11-26-12
79.0

My Naughty Massage Review

26. My Naughty Massage

11-08-12
76.5
Ass Masterpiece Review

27. Ass Masterpiece

09-30-12
80.0
     

Close Window