Home : Pay SitesMy First Sex TeacherIncluded Sites

Included Sites Sites that are also included with membership to My First Sex Teacher.

Pay: My First Sex Teacher


MyFirstSexTeacher.com features hardcore videos of these superhot teachers taking a hands-on approach with their students' education.

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Enter My First Sex Teacher

Included : 28 Sites Sort By : Score - A-Z - Date

Neighbor Affair Review

1. Neighbor Affair

09-07-14
82.5
Latin Adultery Review

2. Latin Adultery

08-28-14
82.0
Naughty Bookworms Review

3. Naughty Bookworms

08-18-14
83.5
My Wife's Hot Friend Review

4. My Wife's Hot Friend

08-13-14
82.0
My Naughty Massage Review

5. My Naughty Massage

07-01-14
75.0

My Sister's Hot Friend Review

6. My Sister's Hot Friend

05-09-14
84.0
Naughty Weddings Review

7. Naughty Weddings

05-05-14
77.0
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend Review

8. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

03-28-14
81.0
Housewife 1 On 1 Review

9. Housewife 1 On 1

03-19-14
83.0
Seduced By A Cougar Review

10. Seduced By A Cougar

02-21-14
81.0

Lesbian Girl On Girl Review

11. Lesbian Girl On Girl

02-02-14
70.0
My Friend's Hot Girl Review

12. My Friend's Hot Girl

01-16-14
80.0
2 Chicks Same Time Review

13. 2 Chicks Same Time

11-22-13
80.5
I Have A Wife Review

14. I Have A Wife

11-11-13
82.5
My Naughty Latin Maid Review

15. My Naughty Latin Maid

10-30-13
70.0

Naughty Office Review

16. Naughty Office

10-14-13
84.0
Naughty Athletics Review

17. Naughty Athletics

10-11-13
80.5
Naughty Country Girls Review

18. Naughty Country Girls

10-08-13
74.0
So Cal Coeds Review

19. So Cal Coeds

09-19-13
69.0
Diary Of A MILF Review

20. Diary Of A MILF

09-18-13
76.0

Naughty Flipside Review

21. Naughty Flipside

09-08-13
72.0
Diary Of A Nanny Review

22. Diary Of A Nanny

08-21-13
72.0
My Friend's Hot Mom Review

23. My Friend's Hot Mom

08-12-13
84.5
Fast Times at NAU Review

24. Fast Times at NAU

06-13-13
80.0
Asian 1 On 1 Review

25. Asian 1 On 1

04-28-13
70.5

American Daydreams Review

26. American Daydreams

04-23-13
77.5
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend Review

27. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

11-26-12
79.0
Ass Masterpiece Review

28. Ass Masterpiece

09-30-12
80.0
   

Close Window