Home : Pay SitesI Have A WifeIncluded Sites

Included Sites Sites that are also included with membership to I Have A Wife.

Pay: I Have A Wife


This site, as part of the Naughty America group of sites, presents hot babes who enjoy hitting on those sexy married guys.

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Note: added 2-4-2013: $9.95 discount now recurs to $24.95/mo. Added 8/31/12 b/c the basic recurring discount was found during updates

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Enter I Have A Wife

Included : 28 Sites (1 Not Listed) Sort By : Score - A-Z - Date

My Friend's Hot Mom Review

1. My Friend's Hot Mom

08-12-13
84.5
Naughty Office Review

2. Naughty Office

10-14-13
84.0
My First Sex Teacher Review

3. My First Sex Teacher

08-11-13
83.5
My Sister's Hot Friend Review

4. My Sister's Hot Friend

03-18-13
83.5
Naughty Bookworms Review

5. Naughty Bookworms

08-04-13
83.5

Housewife 1 On 1 Review

6. Housewife 1 On 1

03-19-14
83.0
Neighbor Affair Review

7. Neighbor Affair

08-28-13
82.5
My Wife's Hot Friend Review

8. My Wife's Hot Friend

02-21-13
82.0
Latin Adultery Review

9. Latin Adultery

10-16-13
81.5
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend Review

10. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

03-28-14
81.0

Seduced By A Cougar Review

11. Seduced By A Cougar

02-21-14
81.0
2 Chicks Same Time Review

12. 2 Chicks Same Time

11-22-13
80.5
Naughty Athletics Review

13. Naughty Athletics

10-11-13
80.5
Ass Masterpiece Review

14. Ass Masterpiece

09-30-12
80.0
Fast Times at NAU Review

15. Fast Times at NAU

06-13-13
80.0

My Friend's Hot Girl Review

16. My Friend's Hot Girl

01-16-14
80.0
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend Review

17. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

11-26-12
79.0
American Daydreams Review

18. American Daydreams

04-23-13
77.5
My Naughty Massage Review

19. My Naughty Massage

11-08-12
76.5
Diary Of A MILF Review

20. Diary Of A MILF

09-18-13
76.0

Naughty Country Girls Review

21. Naughty Country Girls

10-08-13
74.0
Diary Of A Nanny Review

22. Diary Of A Nanny

08-21-13
72.0
Naughty Flipside Review

23. Naughty Flipside

09-08-13
72.0
Asian 1 On 1 Review

24. Asian 1 On 1

04-28-13
70.5
Lesbian Girl On Girl Review

25. Lesbian Girl On Girl

02-02-14
70.0

My Naughty Latin Maid Review

26. My Naughty Latin Maid

10-30-13
70.0
So Cal Coeds Review

27. So Cal Coeds

09-19-13
69.0
     

Close Window