Home : Pay SitesFast Times at NAUIncluded Sites

Included Sites Sites that are also included with membership to Fast Times at NAU.

Pay: Fast Times at NAU


Fast times at NAU is where Scott is big man on campus whose goal is to screw every girl on campus. These coeds are the type who are on the 7 year college plan.

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Enter Fast Times at NAU

Included : 28 Sites Sort By : Score - A-Z - Date

Latin Adultery Review

1. Latin Adultery

08-28-14
82.0
Naughty Bookworms Review

2. Naughty Bookworms

08-18-14
83.5
My Wife's Hot Friend Review

3. My Wife's Hot Friend

08-13-14
82.0
My First Sex Teacher Review

4. My First Sex Teacher

08-09-14
85.0
My Naughty Massage Review

5. My Naughty Massage

07-01-14
75.0

My Sister's Hot Friend Review

6. My Sister's Hot Friend

05-09-14
84.0
Naughty Weddings Review

7. Naughty Weddings

05-05-14
77.0
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend Review

8. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

03-28-14
81.0
Housewife 1 On 1 Review

9. Housewife 1 On 1

03-19-14
83.0
Seduced By A Cougar Review

10. Seduced By A Cougar

02-21-14
81.0

Lesbian Girl On Girl Review

11. Lesbian Girl On Girl

02-02-14
70.0
My Friend's Hot Girl Review

12. My Friend's Hot Girl

01-16-14
80.0
2 Chicks Same Time Review

13. 2 Chicks Same Time

11-22-13
80.5
I Have A Wife Review

14. I Have A Wife

11-11-13
82.5
My Naughty Latin Maid Review

15. My Naughty Latin Maid

10-30-13
70.0

Naughty Office Review

16. Naughty Office

10-14-13
84.0
Naughty Athletics Review

17. Naughty Athletics

10-11-13
80.5
Naughty Country Girls Review

18. Naughty Country Girls

10-08-13
74.0
So Cal Coeds Review

19. So Cal Coeds

09-19-13
69.0
Diary Of A MILF Review

20. Diary Of A MILF

09-18-13
76.0

Naughty Flipside Review

21. Naughty Flipside

09-08-13
72.0
Neighbor Affair Review

22. Neighbor Affair

08-28-13
82.5
Diary Of A Nanny Review

23. Diary Of A Nanny

08-21-13
72.0
My Friend's Hot Mom Review

24. My Friend's Hot Mom

08-12-13
84.5
Asian 1 On 1 Review

25. Asian 1 On 1

04-28-13
70.5

American Daydreams Review

26. American Daydreams

04-23-13
77.5
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend Review

27. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

11-26-12
79.0
Ass Masterpiece Review

28. Ass Masterpiece

09-30-12
80.0
   

Close Window