Home : Pay SitesFast Times at NAUIncluded Sites

Included Sites Sites that are also included with membership to Fast Times at NAU.

Pay: Fast Times at NAU


Fast times at NAU is where Scott is big man on campus whose goal is to screw every girl on campus. These coeds are the type who are on the 7 year college plan.

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Enter Fast Times at NAU

Included : 28 Sites Sort By : Score - A-Z - Date

2 Chicks Same Time Review

1. 2 Chicks Same Time

11-22-13
80.5
American Daydreams Review

2. American Daydreams

04-23-13
77.5
Asian 1 On 1 Review

3. Asian 1 On 1

04-28-13
70.5
Ass Masterpiece Review

4. Ass Masterpiece

09-30-12
80.0
Diary Of A MILF Review

5. Diary Of A MILF

09-18-13
76.0

Diary Of A Nanny Review

6. Diary Of A Nanny

08-21-13
72.0
Housewife 1 On 1 Review

7. Housewife 1 On 1

03-19-14
83.0
I Have A Wife Review

8. I Have A Wife

11-11-13
82.5
Latin Adultery Review

9. Latin Adultery

08-28-14
82.0
Lesbian Girl On Girl Review

10. Lesbian Girl On Girl

02-02-14
70.0

My Dad's Hot Girlfriend Review

11. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

03-28-14
81.0
My First Sex Teacher Review

12. My First Sex Teacher

08-09-14
85.0
My Friend's Hot Girl Review

13. My Friend's Hot Girl

01-16-14
80.0
My Friend's Hot Mom Review

14. My Friend's Hot Mom

08-12-13
84.5
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend Review

15. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

11-26-12
79.0

My Naughty Latin Maid Review

16. My Naughty Latin Maid

10-30-13
70.0
My Naughty Massage Review

17. My Naughty Massage

07-01-14
75.0
My Sister's Hot Friend Review

18. My Sister's Hot Friend

05-09-14
84.0
My Wife's Hot Friend Review

19. My Wife's Hot Friend

08-13-14
82.0
Naughty Athletics Review

20. Naughty Athletics

10-11-13
80.5

Naughty Bookworms Review

21. Naughty Bookworms

08-18-14
83.5
Naughty Country Girls Review

22. Naughty Country Girls

10-08-13
74.0
Naughty Flipside Review

23. Naughty Flipside

09-08-13
72.0
Naughty Office Review

24. Naughty Office

10-14-13
84.0
Naughty Weddings Review

25. Naughty Weddings

05-05-14
77.0

Neighbor Affair Review

26. Neighbor Affair

09-07-14
82.5
Seduced By A Cougar Review

27. Seduced By A Cougar

02-21-14
81.0
So Cal Coeds Review

28. So Cal Coeds

09-19-13
69.0
   

Close Window