Home : Pay SitesFast Times at NAUIncluded Sites

Included Sites Sites that are also included with membership to Fast Times at NAU.

Pay: Fast Times at NAU


Fast times at NAU is where Scott is big man on campus whose goal is to screw every girl on campus. These coeds are the type who are on the 7 year college plan.

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Enter Fast Times at NAU

Included : 28 Sites Sort By : Score - A-Z - Date

My Friend's Hot Mom Review

1. My Friend's Hot Mom

08-12-13
84.5
Naughty Office Review

2. Naughty Office

10-14-13
84.0
My First Sex Teacher Review

3. My First Sex Teacher

08-11-13
83.5
My Sister's Hot Friend Review

4. My Sister's Hot Friend

03-18-13
83.5
Naughty Bookworms Review

5. Naughty Bookworms

08-04-13
83.5

Housewife 1 On 1 Review

6. Housewife 1 On 1

03-19-14
83.0
I Have A Wife Review

7. I Have A Wife

11-11-13
82.5
Neighbor Affair Review

8. Neighbor Affair

08-28-13
82.5
My Wife's Hot Friend Review

9. My Wife's Hot Friend

02-21-13
82.0
Latin Adultery Review

10. Latin Adultery

10-16-13
81.5

My Dad's Hot Girlfriend Review

11. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

03-28-14
81.0
Seduced By A Cougar Review

12. Seduced By A Cougar

02-21-14
81.0
2 Chicks Same Time Review

13. 2 Chicks Same Time

11-22-13
80.5
Naughty Athletics Review

14. Naughty Athletics

10-11-13
80.5
Ass Masterpiece Review

15. Ass Masterpiece

09-30-12
80.0

My Friend's Hot Girl Review

16. My Friend's Hot Girl

01-16-14
80.0
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend Review

17. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

11-26-12
79.0
American Daydreams Review

18. American Daydreams

04-23-13
77.5
My Naughty Massage Review

19. My Naughty Massage

11-08-12
76.5
Diary Of A MILF Review

20. Diary Of A MILF

09-18-13
76.0

Naughty Country Girls Review

21. Naughty Country Girls

10-08-13
74.0
Diary Of A Nanny Review

22. Diary Of A Nanny

08-21-13
72.0
Naughty Flipside Review

23. Naughty Flipside

09-08-13
72.0
Asian 1 On 1 Review

24. Asian 1 On 1

04-28-13
70.5
Lesbian Girl On Girl Review

25. Lesbian Girl On Girl

02-02-14
70.0

My Naughty Latin Maid Review

26. My Naughty Latin Maid

10-30-13
70.0
So Cal Coeds Review

27. So Cal Coeds

09-19-13
69.0
Naughty Weddings Review

28. Naughty Weddings

03-30-14
N/A
   

Close Window