Home : Pay SitesAss MasterpieceIncluded Sites

Included Sites Sites that are also included with membership to Ass Masterpiece.

Pay: Ass Masterpiece


This site features lovely young women who have those luscious butts and love that hard anal action.

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Note: added 2-4-2013: $9.95 discount now recurs to $24.95/mo. Added 8/31/12 b/c the basic recurring discount was found during updates

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Enter Ass Masterpiece

Included : 28 Sites (1 Not Listed) Sort By : Score - A-Z - Date

2 Chicks Same Time Review

1. 2 Chicks Same Time

11-22-13
80.5
American Daydreams Review

2. American Daydreams

04-23-13
77.5
Asian 1 On 1 Review

3. Asian 1 On 1

04-28-13
70.5
Diary Of A MILF Review

4. Diary Of A MILF

09-18-13
76.0
Diary Of A Nanny Review

5. Diary Of A Nanny

08-21-13
72.0

Fast Times at NAU Review

6. Fast Times at NAU

06-13-13
80.0
Housewife 1 On 1 Review

7. Housewife 1 On 1

03-19-14
83.0
I Have A Wife Review

8. I Have A Wife

11-11-13
82.5
Latin Adultery Review

9. Latin Adultery

10-16-13
81.5
Lesbian Girl On Girl Review

10. Lesbian Girl On Girl

02-02-14
70.0

My Dad's Hot Girlfriend Review

11. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

03-28-14
81.0
My First Sex Teacher Review

12. My First Sex Teacher

08-11-13
83.5
My Friend's Hot Girl Review

13. My Friend's Hot Girl

01-16-14
80.0
My Friend's Hot Mom Review

14. My Friend's Hot Mom

08-12-13
84.5
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend Review

15. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

11-26-12
79.0

My Naughty Latin Maid Review

16. My Naughty Latin Maid

10-30-13
70.0
My Naughty Massage Review

17. My Naughty Massage

11-08-12
76.5
My Sister's Hot Friend Review

18. My Sister's Hot Friend

03-18-13
83.5
My Wife's Hot Friend Review

19. My Wife's Hot Friend

02-21-13
82.0
Naughty Athletics Review

20. Naughty Athletics

10-11-13
80.5

Naughty Bookworms Review

21. Naughty Bookworms

08-04-13
83.5
Naughty Country Girls Review

22. Naughty Country Girls

10-08-13
74.0
Naughty Flipside Review

23. Naughty Flipside

09-08-13
72.0
Naughty Office Review

24. Naughty Office

10-14-13
84.0
Neighbor Affair Review

25. Neighbor Affair

08-28-13
82.5

Seduced By A Cougar Review

26. Seduced By A Cougar

02-21-14
81.0
So Cal Coeds Review

27. So Cal Coeds

09-19-13
69.0
     

Close Window