Home : Pay SitesAmerican DaydreamsIncluded Sites

Included Sites Sites that are also included with membership to American Daydreams.

Pay: American Daydreams


This site features hot American gals who definitely fulfill all those sexy daydreams you're having.

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Note: added 2-4-2013: $9.95 discount now recurs to $24.95/mo. Added 8/31/12 b/c the basic recurring discount was found during updates

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Enter American Daydreams

Included : 28 Sites (1 Not Listed) Sort By : Score - A-Z - Date

My Dad's Hot Girlfriend Review

1. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend

03-28-14
81.0
Housewife 1 On 1 Review

2. Housewife 1 On 1

03-19-14
83.0
Seduced By A Cougar Review

3. Seduced By A Cougar

02-21-14
81.0
Lesbian Girl On Girl Review

4. Lesbian Girl On Girl

02-02-14
70.0
My Friend's Hot Girl Review

5. My Friend's Hot Girl

01-16-14
80.0

2 Chicks Same Time Review

6. 2 Chicks Same Time

11-22-13
80.5
I Have A Wife Review

7. I Have A Wife

11-11-13
82.5
My Naughty Latin Maid Review

8. My Naughty Latin Maid

10-30-13
70.0
Latin Adultery Review

9. Latin Adultery

10-16-13
81.5
Naughty Office Review

10. Naughty Office

10-14-13
84.0

Naughty Athletics Review

11. Naughty Athletics

10-11-13
80.5
Naughty Country Girls Review

12. Naughty Country Girls

10-08-13
74.0
So Cal Coeds Review

13. So Cal Coeds

09-19-13
69.0
Diary Of A MILF Review

14. Diary Of A MILF

09-18-13
76.0
Naughty Flipside Review

15. Naughty Flipside

09-08-13
72.0

Neighbor Affair Review

16. Neighbor Affair

08-28-13
82.5
Diary Of A Nanny Review

17. Diary Of A Nanny

08-21-13
72.0
My Friend's Hot Mom Review

18. My Friend's Hot Mom

08-12-13
84.5
My First Sex Teacher Review

19. My First Sex Teacher

08-11-13
83.5
Naughty Bookworms Review

20. Naughty Bookworms

08-04-13
83.5

Fast Times at NAU Review

21. Fast Times at NAU

06-13-13
80.0
Asian 1 On 1 Review

22. Asian 1 On 1

04-28-13
70.5
My Sister's Hot Friend Review

23. My Sister's Hot Friend

03-18-13
83.5
My Wife's Hot Friend Review

24. My Wife's Hot Friend

02-21-13
82.0
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend Review

25. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

11-26-12
79.0

My Naughty Massage Review

26. My Naughty Massage

11-08-12
76.5
Ass Masterpiece Review

27. Ass Masterpiece

09-30-12
80.0
     

Close Window