Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Sunny Leone 80.0
10. Lane Sisters 79.5
11. Erotica X 79.0
12. Ashley Fires 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. Throated 84.0
2. Facial Abuse 83.0
3. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
4. Latina Abuse 79.5
5. Mobile Deep Thr... 79.0
6. Deep Throat Lov... 79.0
7. Oral Quickies 79.0
8. Tokyo Face Fuck 79.0
9. Young Throats 79.0
10. Gag Factor 78.0
11. Chicki Porn 77.0
12. Slutty Gaggers 76.0
13. Make Them Gag 75.0
14. Deep Throat Fre... 73.5
15. Throat Gaggers 73.0

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 386 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Extreme - 149 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 77 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Throated » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Throated

Pay Site

Throated presents the extreme in blowjob action...cute gals getting hard dicks rammed down their throats and loving every minute of it.


Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsCum Shots

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-27-2013
84.0
Duke
02-21-2013
84.0
Spencer
08-22-2011
83.5
Maggie
10-30-2010
82.0
Vanessa
01-29-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Throated Review by Vanessa Throated

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 29, '10 , Written Jan 25, '10
Intro

There are those classes of girls out there who not only enjoy giving blow jobs, but love it if you give it to them a little rough as well. If you like to see just how far a girl can take it, Throated.com is one hell of a face fucking, throat fucking, rough blowjobs, swallowing good time. With over 263 episodes that include both pics and videos, Throated promises a new face to fuck each and every week (Fridays). The site design is simple and consistent, the quality here good, and your monthly membership will only cost you less than $18 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Blowjob Scenes.

Throated is a nice site for people who require full-fledged face-fucking in order to get off to blowjob video content. And if you like hearing hardcore gagging noises and faces full of cum, well then you've come to the right place. The videos are roughly 20 minutes in length, and offer up many different cock sucking positions & tit fucking, lots of slobber and saliva, throat fucking, coughing facials and more.

  Network Access.

Your reduced membership (for TBP users) also gives access to the rest of the My XXX Pass Network. Additional sites include 1000 Facials, Love Your Tits, Share My Cock and more. Between all the Network sites new updates are added daily and Throated sees a new episode each Friday.

  Some Nice Browse Tools.

Getting around the large site & Network in general is no problem. Things like a model index (complete Network only), list of recent updates, top rated scenes, most popular scenes, and a favorites folder all make for a user-friendly site

Other Good Stuff:

  • Viewing features include full-length formats in 3 file/quality types that can be streamed or downloaded to your computer. Shorter clips are also an option and zip files are offered for the image sets.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • Image size and quality is looking great these days. Videos look pretty good, but need a boost in specs overall.

The Cons

  Video Quality Could Be Better.

I look back to old reviews of Thraoted and in the beginning I was pleased with the quality of their videos. Over time though, they haven't kept up with the times and 1500k (640x480) is falling below average compared to other paysites. The addition of HD quality formats would really give this site a boost.

  Older Content Quality is Lacking.

Obviously when you've got a site that dates back to late 2004, the video specs are not going to be up to par. These scenes only offer bitrates up to 700k (320x240) and definitely show their age.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there is a Network model index, it would be nice if there was an option to browse just the models from this site. No bio information is offered for the girls either.

Bottom Line

Hardcore blowjob scenes in need of some HD quality.

Throated is a nice site for people who require full-fledged face-fucking in order to get off to blowjob video content. It would be even better if the girls always actually "finished" what they started but that's just what you get from porn these days. The quality of the content is falling below average compared to other sites these days and is something I hope will be addressed. Network access is a great bonus, but even better is the specially reduced monthly price tag for our users, which actually, makes Throated and the rest of the My XXX Pass sites a steal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore/extreme blowjob scenes featuring amateurs and well-known webmodels/pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.3MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(325MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. However, some of the models may be recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~250MB
MPEG = ~200MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur to model-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
263 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
Member requests.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 15000 x 1500
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Quality good.
2 different quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 27, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-27-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Throated Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.