Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 79.5
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. BBW Hunter 78.0
5. Cock Crazy Amat... 77.0
6. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
7. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
8. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
9. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
10. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
11. Old N Fat 76.0
12. Sinful BBW 75.5
13. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0
14. Amateur Bangers 75.0
15. Gangbanged Babe... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 380 Sites
2. Anal - 289 Sites
3. Group Sex - 167 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » All Porn Sites Pass » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

All Porn Sites Pass

Network

All Porn Sites Pass is a full network of over 60 sites in a variety of niches brought to you by the folks at Fetish Hits, where you get access to all the sites for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: General PornPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-30-2014
79.5
Maggie
09-05-2013
80.0
Vanessa
08-17-2012
80.0
Duke
10-31-2011
80.0
Spencer
10-06-2010
80.0
Maggie
01-26-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Porn Sites Pass Review by Maggie All Porn Sites Pass

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 26, '10 , Written Jan 19, '10
Intro

All Porn Sites Pass is a network of 83 sites offering an incredible variety of themes. It's all hardcore but that's pretty much where the similarities end. The collection seems to come from DVDs and there's also a collection of photos, as well. It's a wild mix of action on this large network.


The Pros

  Huge collection!

Membership includes access to a whopping 83 sites! Add up all the scenes and you'll find over 11,000 inside. There are some really large sites included so there is a ton to keep member's busy.

Having so many sites also allows them to offer a great variety in terms of themes. You'll find teens to matures, black bbws and Indian porn queens, lesbians and anal, amateurs and pornstars. There's something for just about anyone in this collection.

  Videos look good.

The high quality wmvs play at 1500k and are 640x480. They're not the sharpest videos we've ever seen, but overall I thought they were sharp and looked good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Frequent network updates. Taken together, you can count on at least daily updates. One or two sites are updated every single day.
  • Videos can be downloaded in clips and full-length scenes in three quality settings as wmvs.

The Cons

  No navigational tools!

It's pretty crazy that a network this size offers so little in terms of user tools. It's not until you click on an individual site that you'll find the list of network updates, which is kind of backwards if you ask me. There's no model index, no categories, nothing at all to make getting around the network easy.

  Non-exclusive content.

I definitely got the impression that this is a non-exclusive collection. There's not a lot of consistency to the models or the scenes. This was particularly true of the photos. I don't think you'll see anything original here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some sites aren't updated often, others aren't updated at all. With 83 sites included, it's just going to take a while for all of the sites to feature an update. None of the sites offer dated content, so it's hard to say when any individual site was last updated.
  • Videos are only offered in one format. All of the movies play as WMVs but that's it. There are no other options, like AVIs or mp4s to shake things up.
  • No streaming option for videos. All of the videos are downloadable, but there's not quick and easy streaming player.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $2 for 3 day's access to only the low and medium quality files. Then it recurs at $40 a month!
  • There are some banner ads in the member's area. Just about every page has a banner at the bottom. They do get distracting.

Bottom Line

A huge network that needs more user tools.

All Porn Sites Pass caught my eye right off the bat with the sheer size of the network. There's just so much here! The daily updates are also great. I'd love to see a more user-friendly set-up more than anything. None of the sites were individually awesome, but if you're looking for just a massive collection with a nice variety of themes, give All Porn Sites Pass a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore photos and videos in a variety of mainstream and kinky niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 785B/sec.
(285MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black, and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
212 models total.
Ages 18-70.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Some banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 687
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 30, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-30-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current All Porn Sites Pass Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.