Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Only Opaques 90.0
7. Tainster 89.5
8. Puffy Network 89.0
9. PJ Girls 89.0
10. Hog Tied 88.5
11. Only Silk And S... 88.5
12. Kink.com 88.0
13. House Of Taboo 88.0
14. Whipped Ass 88.0
15. Device Bondage 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 198 Sites
2. Specialty - 194 Sites
3. Bizarre - 112 Sites
4. Extreme - 79 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sinful Goddesses » Maggie's Review

Sinful Goddesses

Pay Site

This site invites you into a world of beauty and allure, featuring stunning nude women posing in fantasy settings. You'll see wood nymphs, sensual angels and Amazons so beautiful you won't be able to turn away.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Nude Photography

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-30-2016
76.0
Lola
01-17-2016
76.5
Maggie
10-12-2013
76.0
Spencer
10-01-2012
80.0
Vanessa
09-03-2011
80.5
Duke
07-22-2010
80.0
Maggie
08-29-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sinful Goddesses Review by Maggie Sinful Goddesses

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 12, '13 , Written Oct 2, '13
Intro

Sinful Goddesses welcomes you to a world of fantasy and enchantment. The models here are no mere mortals, but instead are goddesses, fairies, and sorceresses. This is a fantasy erotica site, with high quality exclusive scenes like you've never seen before.


The Pros

  Exclusive, creative collection.

Sinful Goddesses offers a very unique, very creative set of galleries and photos. Feast your eyes on Bridget, the witch. Watch Dani, the fairy with the sword, slowly lick the blade. How about Jane, as Aphrodite? And all the other beauties, whether stranded on an island beach or simply draped in silk, are amazing. The costumes and scenery could easily have fallen into cheesy but that's not the case at all. The scenes are sexy and really nicely done.

  High quality pics & vids!

This is a very high quality collection, shot and edited by professionals. Photos are offered in three image sizes, all the way up to 5600 x 3700. These huge pictures are very sharp and exactly what you'd hope for from a site like this. The videos are also gorgeous! They all include a high definition WMV option that plays at 5000k and is 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080 in size. These movies are top notch quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Clean, attractive design. There's no clutter here and no ads, just good-looking text on a well-designed website.
  • Users can rate each scene and leave comments. There's also a handy Favorites folder.
  • Photo updates come often. A new gallery is added to the site twice a week.
  • Good viewing options. Photos are offered in three image sizes, and all three sizes have zips. Videos are offered as wmvs and avis in two quality settings each.

The Cons

  Small collection.

The photo count isn't huge, at just 81 scenes. However, that's better than the video count by far. There are currently only 7 videos online. There's no telling when a new movie might be added. It's a shame because the videos look so good that there are so few.

  Appears to be rotating content.

Despite the apparent twice weekly updates, the site isn't actually growing at all. Spencer reported the same number of galleries a year ago. Looking back to my last review of the site four years ago, they've only added 12 scenes. Unfortunately, it doesn't look like they're actually producing any new content at this point.

  No browse tools.

You can view the girls by name and the scenes by date and that is it. There's no search tool and no categories. It works, it's just awfully basic.

Minor Negatives:

  • No gallery descriptions. The models have a couple bio lines and the videos have short descriptions, but there's nothing written for the galleries.

Bottom Line

Loved the unique themes and high quality content; just wished they were still updating!

Sinful Goddesses offers up a very high quality, creative collection of photos and videos. I still find these softcore scenes as beautiful and entertaining today as I did at my last visit to the site. However, this time my enthusiasm has dampened due to a lack of updates and real growth. Nothing has changed here in years. At this point, I'd still recommend joining, but I'd pay my $30, look around, and cancel. There's no reason to stick around on a small, inactive site like this.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive pictures and videos of beautiful models dressed as fantasy goddesses in softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(150MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~150MB
AVI = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 or 1920x1080
Quality: High quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
40 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
Model ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616 x 3744
Archives = 3872 x 2592
Sizes vary a lot, even by date.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jan 8, 2016 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Sinful Goddesses Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.