Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X-Art 90.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 868 Sites
2. Glamour - 505 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » X-Art » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

X-Art

Pay Site

This site features lovely girls in beautiful, explicit erotica and ultra-sexy nude photography.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-17-2014
90.0
Maggie
09-04-2013
90.0
Duke
02-17-2013
90.0
Vanessa
05-23-2012
87.0
Spencer
12-21-2011
86.0
Maggie
04-18-2011
84.5
Duke
07-27-2010
83.5
Vanessa
08-27-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
X-Art Review by Maggie X-Art

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 4, '13 , Written Aug 25, '13
Intro

X-Art features the beautiful erotica of Brigham Field and other top photographers. I've had the immense pleasure of reviewing X-Art in the past so I was definitely excited to be checking out the collection again. X-Art is very unlike most erotic photography sites, offering high quality artistic scenes with very naughty hardcore action. The site has grown and is bigger and better than ever, at a membership cost of $25 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy, exclusive collection.

X-Art features exclusive photos and videos taken by skilled photographers of beautiful models all over North and South America and Europe. The action is a delicious mix of solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. It's an exceedingly erotic collection with an artistic, glamour style applied to very kinky, very naughty scenes. How many erotic photography sites do you know that have threesomes and anal sex? X-Art pushes the boundaries while still maintaining its original intent.

  Very high quality material.

X-Art has always emphasized quality and to that end they continue to upgrade and add gorgeous new scenes. The photos are offered in sizes up to 4000 x 2667, but they're not only huge, they've beautiful. They're sharp and clearly the work of very talented photographers. The same is true of the videos. The movies are offered in multiple sizes up to 9000k and 1920 x 1080. These are extremely beautiful, high quality scenes that fans are sure to adore.

  Great number of scenes.

X-Art has been updating at a great pace consistently for several years now and in that time they've built a really good-sized collection. There are currently 174 models in 471 galleries and 361 videos. It's awesome that they've built such a large, high quality collection of scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. Most scenes can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a WMV, MOV, and MP4 in four quality settings.
  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and all three sizes can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Updates come daily. This week saw 7 new videos and 6 new galleries added to the site.
  • A ton of info is provided for each scene. You get file sizes, video specs, dates, descriptions, and member comments. The models also have brief profiles available.
  • There are a few tools for getting around the site, including a model index and category and sort filters for the videos.

The Cons

  Navigation could still be improved.

Getting around the site isn't necessarily hard, but considering how large the collection is, more tools would be a great addition. I'd love to see an advanced search tool to narrow down the models and scenes. There's just too much here to rely on a few sort filters.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are fewer viewing options on the older scenes. You'll see the same formats offered, but with just two quality settings each instead of four.

Bottom Line

A gorgeous collection of high quality artistic hardcore photos and videos.

X-Art is the kind of site I could spend all day on. Beautiful people in high quality artistic hardcore action? Sign me up! The sex is amazing, the photography is excellent, and the collection size and daily updates means there's plenty to love. The viewing options are great and about the only area of the site that isn't completely user-frendly is the navigation which is a bit basic. It's well worth the price of $25 a month. This is a site I'd recommend to fans of artistic and hardcore content alike and one I'll definitely be coming back to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of beautiful models in high quality glamour scenes with hardcore, lesbian, and solo action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 1.0MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~1.0GB
WMV = ~1.0GB
MOV = ~1.0GB
(average size, HQ)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4, MOV, & WMV
Bit-Rate: up to 9000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mainly white models.
Semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
174 models total.
Ages 18-30.
US and European based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Soft music in videos.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mainly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large = 4000 x 2667
Medium = 2000 x 1334
Small = 1280 x 800
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 image galleries.
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current X-Art Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.