Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
6. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Sperma Studio 83.0
2. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
3. Tokyo Bang 79.0
4. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
5. Cum Bang 78.5
6. Hardcore Gang B... 78.5
7. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
8. Mobile Cum Bang 77.5
9. Devil's Gangban... 76.5
10. Cover My Face 76.5
11. Czech Gangbang 76.5
12. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
13. Voyeur Papy 75.5
14. Gangbanged Babe... 75.0
15. 10-Man Cum Slam 75.0

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Group Sex - 168 Sites
3. Extreme - 151 Sites
4. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Bang » Duke's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Bang

Pay Site

This site features one angry ebony babe ready to ditch her boyfriend, a bunch of rednecks, gangbang action, and lots of yelling.


Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsInterracial Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-30-2014
78.5
Vanessa
05-26-2013
76.5
Maggie
11-14-2012
76.5
Spencer
07-01-2011
74.0
Duke
01-19-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Bang Review by Duke Cum Bang

Review by Duke

Released Jan 19, '10 , Written Jan 13, '10
Intro

With a title like Cum Bang your initial thought might be that this is simply a cumshot niche site. Actually there's a more specialized concept than that as the action revolves around black models in group blowjob, cumshot, and groupsex episodes with white dudes. It's even cornier than that as they ham it up with the guys wearing confeterate flag t-shirts and intros that play up the race angle. This company Dog Fart specialized in interracial and they have a whole host of different interracial niche sites that are also included with membership here.


The Pros

  Exclusive Interracial Groupsex Cumshot Shoots, Sexy Models.

The theme here is a bit unique in that they blend the gangbang, interracial, blowjob, and cumshot niches and even have a bit of reality in there too at the beginning of the scenes. Content is organized by episode with videos being the main component and picture galleries serving as supporting material. The episodes are fully developed scenes that are fun and sexy black pornstar models are featured throughout the collection. Exclusivity and entertainment value are Cum Bang's best assets.

  WMV Full-Scene & Clip Downloads & Flash Streaming.

Movie options are a positive and I also noted that the choices are consistent throughout the entire collection. They include full-shoot WMV files in two quality levels plus large clips and short clips too. In-browser Flash streaming is also available with quick buffering and it's possible to jump to any point in the shoot immediately.

  Company Network Sites Included, Lots of Interracial Themes.

Dog Fart specializes in interracial sites and they have a number of different niches related to that overarching theme. The other sites are included with membership and there you'll find other original video episodes similar to what's at Cum Bang. The top of the member's area has clear links to the included sites and it's not necessary to re-enter your login when jumping from site to site which is nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Nice quality picture galleries with zip files accompany the video shoot for each episode.
  • Written descriptions and 10-point member rating system for the episodes. Shoots can be sorted chronologially or by rating.

The Cons

  Not a lot of Episodes, Fairly Small Amount of Content.

When looking at Cum Bang as a standalone site it comes in on the small side. There are fewer than three dozen total shoots at the time of this review. While they are emphasizing originality over quantity I would expect a site of this kind to have maybe double the amount of shoots especially when considering how long they have been online.

  Unsure of Updates, Total Count Seems to be Unchanging.

Update information is date-stamped on the episodes however things don't necessarily add up. The site has been online for much longer than the oldest episode dates and our TBP content count managers have noted that the amount of content doesn't appear to be changing. That leads me to believe they could be keeping the episode dates fresh without actually adding new material.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speed is only average.
  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size information posted.

Bottom Line

A small collection of fun interracial group cumshot scenes with sexy black models.

Cum Bang's value comes from the exclusivity and pretty unique theme. Download options are also a plus as is the access to additional company interracial sites. Really the quantity is the main negative item and the uncertain updates goes along with that. Surfers who are interracial fans and interested in Cum Bang would be wise to browse the rest of the included sites as well to get a full-view of the total package that's available.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive interracial groupsex BJ/cumshot video episodes along with picture galleries.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(237MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~100-125MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Black models.
Young adult pornstars models.
Thin & sexy body types.

Model Info: 
32 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Company network sites.

Other Details: 
Mostly group BJ/cumshot scenes.
Some with full-on banging.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Large & sharp images.
Pics are supporting material for video episodes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new episode.
(based on episode dates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 30, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-30-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Cum Bang Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.