Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brazzers 91.0
2. Twistys 90.5
3. Mofos Network 89.5
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Round and Brown 86.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
10. Babes Network.c... 86.0
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. We Live Togethe... 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Naughty America 91.5
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. BangBus 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4538 Sites
2. Videos - 2231 Sites
3. General - 380 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » In The VIP » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

In The VIP

Pay Site

For those of you unfortunate enough not to get into the VIP Room before, now's your chance to get a small peek inside what goes on in there.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Parties and DrinkingPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-16-2014
83.0
Maggie
08-06-2013
83.5
Duke
03-16-2012
83.5
Vanessa
07-23-2011
82.5
Maggie
11-18-2010
81.5
Spencer
05-02-2010
80.0
Duke
09-27-2009
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
In The VIP Review by Maggie In The VIP

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 6, '13 , Written Jul 29, '13
Intro

In The VIP is a collection of scenes showing us what goes on in the hottest parties and clubs around the country. These girls know how to party and they come dressed to impress. With the music pumping and the drinks flowing, wild group sex quickly ensues. This hot Reality Kings site offers up a hot, original collection at a discount price plus network access.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

This is an all original collection of hardcore scenes showing exactly what goes on in the VIP rooms of the hottest clubs. They start out drinking and dancing but before long they're flashing and grinding and eventually having full on sex. Some of the groups are private, keeping the action to the back room. Others are full on club-wide orgies. Nothing is out of bounds for these crazy partiers, who give blow jobs, do anal, 69, or lesbian play in front of everyone.

  Good-sized site.

Having been online for a decade, In The VIP has built an impressive collection that contains 261 scenes. Each scene has several hundred photos and an hour of video footage, so there really is a great amount to enjoy here.

  High quality scenes.

In The VIP offers up some impressive HD video on the newer scenes, with videos that play at 10,000k and are 1920 x 1080 in size. These beauties are big and sharp and a great upgrade for the site!

  Good viewing options.

There are plenty of options for viewing these scenes. They can be watched as full-length files as well as clips and streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv, mpeg, and mp4.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be viewed in a slideshow and downloaded as zip files.
  • Lots of info is provided for each scene, including dates, file sizes, category tags, and model biographies.
  • Members of In The VIP also get access to 23 bonus sites in the Reality Kings Network. These sites include more hardcore themes, like anal, interracial, and general sluttiness.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join In The VIP at a special discount price of $18 a month. That's a nice savings off the standard price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Older scenes aren't as sharp.

In The VIP is one of Reality Kings oldest sites, dating back to 2003, so their older scenes are quite a bit smaller. They come in at 720 x 480 and they don't look bad, but they're a far cry from the high definition scenes they're adding now! Just keep in mind that the majority of the scenes are not HD.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just $1 for the first two days but then it recurs at $40 a month! That's double the cost of just joining from the get-go with our discount price.
  • There are some large ads in the member's area.
  • Updates are a bit slow, averaging two per month with some months even slower than that.

Bottom Line

With all exclusive scenes and new HD, it's still one of my fave party sites.

In The VIP was one of the original sites in the reality party genre and they're still one of my favorites. There's a lot of great action and I loved their recent move to high definition. The site is user-friendly and with the discount price and network access, it's a very good value. Just keep in mind that things are a little different in the older scenes. Otherwise this is a sexy and fun collection of party scenes that fans are sure to enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and photos of real people having sex in nightclubs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(2.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~150MB
WMV = ~2.5GB
MP4 = ~2GB
MPG = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, new shoots (20%)
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Awesome, full HD quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Music in some scenes.
Little to no condoms.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some dark club lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Archives = 480 x 360
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Can do clips or full-length scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current In The VIP Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.