Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Playboy Plus 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Round and Brown 86.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
10. Babes Network.c... 86.0
11. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
12. Big Wet Butts 85.5
13. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
14. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
15. Twistys Mobile 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. Cosmid.net 87.0
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Suicide Girls 87.0
12. ATK Premium 86.5
13. Karup's PC 86.5
14. ATK Galleria 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2692 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » GF Revenge » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

GF Revenge

Pay Site

This site features hot amateurs, girlfriends, caught in a variety of down and nasty scenarios.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
04-16-2014
76.0
Maggie
08-05-2013
76.0
Vanessa
09-08-2012
75.5
Duke
01-22-2012
76.0
Maggie
07-01-2011
75.5
Spencer
11-18-2010
75.0
Vanessa
04-16-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GF Revenge Review by Maggie GF Revenge

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 5, '13 , Written Jul 27, '13
Intro

GF Revenge features videos and photos of ex-girlfriends being naughty. Their ex-boyfriends submit the videos to expose the slutty side of their exes and we get to watch the hotties play in scenes they think will never be exposed. The streaming collection is offered to our readers at $18 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy, exclusive collection of hot hardcore.

GF Revenge features what appear to be original scenes of cute young girlfriends fooling around. Most make their boyfriend promise that no one will ever see these scenes. Oops! They flash and masturbate, they make out with girlfriends and strip for their boyfriends. There's sex, blowjobs, anal, and threesomes in this kinky collection of amateur fun.

  Large collection!

GF Revenge is a good-sized site, with 276 scenes online. Most scenes include video and photo content. A new scene is added weekly so the collection continues to grow.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos and screencaps can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join GF Revenge. at a special discount price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $25 a month.
  • I liked the streaming player with the filmstrip below it that allows you to jump right to the part of the video that most interests you.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser with no option to download them. Unfortunately, there's no saving these scenes to your personal library for future enjoyment.

  More navigation features needed.

The scenes can be sorted by date, rating, and views and that's it. I'd really like to see some categories. Themes can vary quite a bit in the good-sized collection so an advanced search tool or categories would be a big help.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site design is pretty generic. You'll also find some ads for other sites.
  • The photos are small and many look like vidcaps.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $2 for the first 2 days of access and after that it recurs at $40 a month!
  • Video quality is average. It's not a huge issue considering the genre we're talking about, but keep in mind these aren't huge HD movies.

Bottom Line

The hardcore amateur videos are hot, just keep in mind they're streaming only.

GF Revenge is a fun collection of amateur scenes. These girls know how to have a good time and the collection genuinely feels like material they've filmed while playing with the boyfriends and girlfriends. The biggest issue in my mind is that you can't download the movies. Otherwise it's a fairly solid site and the discount price makes it a cheap enough join. There's some room to improve but all in all it's worth a look for fans of amateur hardcore.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos and photos of amateur ex-girlfriends in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes, as submitted by their ex-boyfriends.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Very few condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 950 x 650
Archives = 720 x 560
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Film strip navigation.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current GF Revenge Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.