Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Gay Sites

1. William Higgins 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Pride Studios 87.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Men.com 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. Active Duty 87.0
8. Next Door Studi... 87.0
9. Gay Room 87.0
10. English Lads 87.0
11. BF Collection 87.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 86.0
14. Male Feet 4 U 85.0
15. College Dudes 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2296 Sites
2. Anal - 167 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cocky Boys » Vanessa's Review

Cocky Boys

Pay Site

Cocky Boys is the place to be if you like twinks, jocks, and musclemen in a wide variety of hardcore scenes. Tons of genres are covered here, including romantic, group, toy play, solo and interracial.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
06-10-2016
84.0
Spencer
08-30-2014
84.5
Vanessa
08-10-2013
87.0
Duke
09-18-2012
84.0
Maggie
08-27-2011
84.0
Spencer
06-24-2010
80.0
Vanessa
09-03-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cocky Boys Review by Vanessa Cocky Boys

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 10, '13 , Written Aug 1, '13
Intro

Cocky Boys is a hot Gay sex video site brought to you by Kyle Majors, featuring hot males from Southern California and all over the US. They're mostly built, model-types with a few twinks and pure amateurs thrown in for fun. New hot gay action still gets added every 3-4 days and many episodes come complete with model interviews, screencaps and more. The quality is tops, the blogs and extras entertaining but the price of membership has gone up to $29.95 per month since my last visit which is still a fair price tag for what's being offered.


The Pros

  Exclusive Gay Video Scenes.

Masturbation, group scenes, hot sex and lots of it. Currently there are more than 430 movies featured, each about 15-25 minutes in length. The men are hot, the sex is hot, it's all just extremely hot here! This is some of the best gay sex I've ever seen. The men really connect, please, and even may get rough all at the same time. This is some very intense, real & true sex.

  Quality Content.

WMV/MP4 video downloads are now even better HD quality than the last time I was here. They're sized up to 1280x720 and look really nice overall. Oldest videos still look good, but its the newer scenes that really shine.

  Clean Site Design.

The clean site design of the tour carries over into the member's area. Inside you will find a model index that allow users to sort the men (or the videos themselves) by name, or by a selection of niche specifics/characteristics. Viewing options and design format are consistent throughout the site.

  Many Viewing/Download Options.

Flash streams and downloads are offered in multiple size formats and the WMV/MP4 downloads are also offered in 3 quality formats, along with options for your mobile device.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Currently new updates are added every 3-4 days. A new movie with pics is added each time.
  • Model bios, as well as stats, and content descriptions are offered along with the content. I enjoyed reading through these.
  • Video interviews and blog entries. The blog entries are more like news updates or quick blurbs, but the video interviews are a nice touch.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Flash streaming starts on it's own when you click on a page.
  • Pic sizes could be larger.

The other
  • Cocky Boys has a Twitter account where they tweet regularly.

Bottom Line

An impressive gay site offering quality content and clean design.

Cocky Boys continues to impress, and with a name like that they ought to. Words can't even express how much I enjoyed reviewing this site the second time around. Quality has improved, pics are now present, and the update schedules has remained pretty close to the same. This is a must see site for lovers of gay sex.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive gay videos featuring mostly US based men in their 20-30's masturbating and having sex. A few specialty niche categories are covered including: twink, hairy, muscles, straight men, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(506MB video, 12bps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100-500MB
WMV = ~100-500MB
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10-25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice, solid quality. Older videos have a bit lower specs.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some Latin, European and Black men too.
Mostly amateur, good looking models.
A few twinks, hairy, straight boys, lots of variety.

Model Info: 
138 models total.
Ages 18-30s
Mostly U.S. based, some European.

Other Content: 
Blog w/ site updates written by Kyle Majors.
Interviews

Other Details: 
Some condom usage.
1 banner ad in members area.
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Lengthy scene descriptions & model bios.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Online pics & zip files.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1600 x 1200
Archives = ~800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Multiple quality levels.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full videos with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Aug 25, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Back to: Current Cocky Boys Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.