Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Tainster Mobile 86.5
3. Party Hardcore 86.0
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. All Wam 84.0
10. Jim Slip 83.5
11. Bi Maxx 83.5
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Spunky Teens » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Spunky Teens

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal teen gals who love that hot juicy spunk.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-19-2014
76.5
Duke
04-17-2013
80.0
Maggie
03-21-2012
80.0
Vanessa
03-03-2011
80.5
Spencer
09-01-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Spunky Teens Review by Spencer Spunky Teens

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 1, '09 , Written Aug 27, '09
Intro

Spunky Teens is up for review today, and a quick look at the tour will show a pretty standard hardcore teen site lives here. It's part of the Pack Of Porn network of sites, and keeps things pretty simple with a boy, a girl, and some fucking for the most part. They do throw in some threesomes and foursomes at times, but it's all in good fun. Check out the tour for the type of content and girls they offer, and if you want inside, it's currently around $22 a month with the conversion where it's at from Euros right now.


The Pros

  Not too small of a site.

I wouldn't call it huge or anything, but they offer over 165 videos currently, which is a decent number overall. Updates are still coming regularly as well, which should help that number continue to grow.

  Decent network included.

It's a pretty normal network overall, as it covers most of the basic niches. They feature a lot of similar content as you'll find here at Spunky Teens, but I guess with slightly older people overall.

  Stays within the niche well.

Sometimes you'll go to "teen" sites and see a few 19 year olds, and some 32 year olds as well. It looks like they stick pretty well with the under 23 crowd at least, to keep things well within the niche.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates still seem to be coming fairly regularly here, which should help the site grow.
  • Their category search feature is nice to have, but it's more of a network feature than for this site specifically.

The Cons

  Quality could be a little better.

I wouldn't say the videos look bad, but there's some definite room for improvement here. The picture quality on the videos is a little fuzzy, and not as sharp as I'd like. Hopefully they can bump this up sometime.

  More video types needed.

They do offer a streaming Flash video, but otherwise, you're stuck with WMV only here. Thankfully there are three quality options, and usually a full-scene download plus a couple smaller clips if you want those instead. But why not add DivX, Quicktime, MPG, MP4, or others?

  Site is pretty plain.

It's a clean enough design, but it's pretty much the same for all their sites. There's no personality here, and it's kinda tough to tell which site you're on exactly if you're not paying attention. A separate design for each site and a little personality would go a long way.

Minor Negatives:

  • It doesn't appear that download managers work. The program worked fine, but just one download thread was available, and no features worked (pause/resume).
  • You don't stay logged in if you leave your computer for an hour or two. It definitely sucks having to re-login when it hasn't been all that long really.
  • Every month or two, it seems like they skip an update for some reason.

Bottom Line

Some nice scenes, but nothing crazy good here.

It was hard to find too many negative things to talk about here, but also hard to find positive things. Spunky Teens is a very middle-of-the-road site that does everything okay, but never stands out, good or bad. The scenes are fine, but the quality could be better. It's a decent-sized site, but they do skip updates here and there. They have streaming and downloadable videos, but not many video types to choose from. My wishlist would include HD videos, more frequent updates, more video types, and a redesign. None of them are ultra important, but all would definitely help the site stick out a bit more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls ranging in age from 18-22 or so.

Download Managers: 
Yes, works, but very limited.
Channel Max: 1
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(294MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, seems exclusive to me, though I'd guess they don't shoot this themselves, so you may recognize the location or models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 200KB-400KB
ZIP = 20MB-125MB
WMV = 290MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
3rd-party live cams available.

Logging In: 
User/pass and short verification image.
Checkbox option to save login info.
Seemed to log you out after an hour of inactivity or so - a bit annoying.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white girls.
Semi-pro models.
All pretty thin with mostly natural boobs.

Model Info: 
Around 166 models total.
Ages 18-22.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd-party private cam shows available for fee.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, very bright colors.
Mostly indoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 900
Some = 2000 x 1333
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Quality looks good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new models.
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(usually only adds one scene per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 19, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-19-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Spunky Teens Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.