Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fritz Ryan 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Explicite Art 89.0
13. DDF Busty 89.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
15. Erotic Beauty 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 858 Sites
2. Glamour - 503 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fritz Ryan » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fritz Ryan

Pay Site

This site features the work of photographer, Fritz Ryan, and where he concentrates on lovely young teens, fully legal and showing everything from soft to hardcore.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsEuropean Girls

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-10-2014
70.0
Maggie
07-29-2013
74.0
Duke
01-12-2013
78.0
Spencer
10-08-2012
77.5
Vanessa
09-19-2011
80.0
Maggie
09-02-2010
81.5
Duke
11-18-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fritz Ryan Review by Maggie Fritz Ryan

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 29, '13 , Written Jul 19, '13
Intro

Fritz Ryan is a European photographer dedicated to shooting the most beautiful, natural, young amateurs in an explicit yet artistic way. Unlike most photography sites, Fritz shoots his girls in wild, hardcore scenes, in addition to the solo glamour work more typically associated with the genre. While new material is no longer being added, the archive is still present for fans to enjoy.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of scenes.

These are all exclusive photos and videos of hot European teens in action. The scenes include everything from solo posing to masturbation to girl-girl to guy-girl. The action goes quite a bit further than we typically see on photographer sites, including scenes with deep throat blowjobs and gagging. The models have an amateur feel about them which further gives the site its character.

  Good-sized site.

Fritz Ryan launched in 2007 and they had a few years of active updates under their belt when they stopped creating new material. There are currently 500 videos and 200 galleries, offering members quite a bit to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each model has a brief bio with some stats about their figures and a brief description of the action.
  • There is a search tool and model index to assist in navigation.

The Cons

  No longer adding new material.

Although there are current update dates, the webmaster has confirmed that no new material is actually being added. At this point, content is simply being rotated off and on to give the appearance of an actively updating site.

  Average quality content.

I was really surprised by the quality of the content. As a photographer's site, I was expecting big, sharp images and videos and that's just not the case. The photos max out at 1500 x 1000 and are surprisingly blurry at times. The videos come to just 852 x 480. Part of the issue may have to do with the fact that this is older content, but I still thought it should have looked better.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no streaming option for the videos. Additionally, they're offered as segments in one quality setting with no option to download the entire scene in one file.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

A good-sized archive of Euro teen action with no updates and early quality issues.

Fritz Ryan is a fine archive site for fans of European teens, however I think it's time to drop the price. I can't see paying $30 a month for a site that isn't updating and offers outdated content quality. There's still plenty of hot exclusive action here, along with a few good user tools, but I think $15 a month would be more reasonable at this point. It's still worth considering for fans of this type of material, although the value is starting to come into question.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos by photographer Fritz Ryan of Russian teens in softcore and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(75MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
WMV = ~75MB
DivX = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-28.
European based.

Other Content: 
Inactive diary.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = 1500 x 1000
Smaller = 876 x 584
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No longer adding new material.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Fritz Ryan Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.