Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. 21 Sextreme 90.0
5. Tainster 89.0
6. Pix and Video 89.0
7. Explicite Art 89.0
8. MPL Studios 89.0
9. Only Blowjob 88.5
10. Viv Thomas 88.0
11. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
12. Party Hardcore 87.0
13. Sex Art 87.0
14. PJ Girls 86.0
15. Killer Gram 86.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 444 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jim Slip » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jim Slip

Pay Site

Jim Slip's presents the dirtiest sluts from London and Europe caught on Slut-cam! Nothing but hardcore xxx fuck films here.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-23-2014
83.5
Duke
11-29-2013
83.5
Vanessa
04-02-2013
83.5
Maggie
07-27-2012
83.0
Duke
10-26-2011
82.0
Spencer
02-17-2011
81.0
Vanessa
07-29-2010
83.0
Maggie
01-15-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jim Slip Review by Maggie Jim Slip

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 15, '10 , Written Jan 11, '10
Intro

"The dirtiest sluts from London and Europe" can be found on the website of Jim Slip, an older looking dude who gets his kicks banging British "street sluts." There's no trickery or bribery here. These are just some slutty amateur girls getting it on in hardcore videos. The girls are approached on the street and through a combination of horniness and financial enticement, they go shag Jim back at the flat.


The Pros

  All exclusive collection.

This is an original collection of British girls that you won't find anywhere else. There are so many great niches combined in these scenes...amateur girls met on the street, wearing stockings and heels and fucking a stranger for the hell of it. Oh, and you've got to love those accents! There's a lot of personality in these scenes and everyone is having a great time.

  New scenes look great!

I was impressed to find high definition videos offered on the newer scenes. They play at 5000k and are 1280x720 in size. It's only the newer videos that play in HD; the older ones vary a ton. It's kind of hard to determine when they made the switch, but I'm glad they did. The newer movies look really sharp and current with today's standards.

The photos are also high quality. New images go up to 2000x1331 in size. These are large and sharp, as well.

  Nice-sized collection.

Jim Slip has been around since 2002! They've had plenty of time, thanks to consistent weekly updates, to build a really impressive collection. Members can currently enjoy 320 hot scenes, with a new one being added each week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigation is easy enough. A model directory is available, with an alphabetical list of the girls. There's also a list of niches and a keywords search.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes.
  • Videos are offered as wmvs in three quality settings. New scenes include a full-length download in each quality level and a streaming option.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Jim Slip at a special discount price of approximately $28 a month. That's half off the regular price so it's really a huge discount!

The Cons

  Older scenes lack options.

As mentioned above, Jim Slip contains material dating back to 2002. You can imagine how much technology has changed in 8 years! For the oldest scenes, that means video that plays at 700k and is 320x240 in size. It also means no streaming video and no full-length downloads, as those were all added later. The collection has come a long way of the years, just keep in mind that not all of the scenes offer all of the options.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Downloads came extremely slowly. They came in at 70-170KB per second. I'm looking at sites this week that download at 6.2MB per second! This a massive step down. That meant some long waits for these videos (full-length HD scenes are a gig!). The download manager was of no help.
  • No zip downloads for photos.
  • The streaming video took a while to buffer and continued to buffer frequently throughout the scene.
  • Videos are only offered as wmvs. There are no other downloadable formats.

Bottom Line

An entertaining and original collection that keeps getting better.

We've looked at Jim Slip a couple of times over the years and the site has really come a long way. Everything from content quality to navigation to price has improved. I'd say at this visit the most annoying thing was the long download times. They really need to do something about that. Otherwise, this is a solid collection! There's a lot to see, the newest scenes are HD, and there's a discount price. Jim Slip is well worth a look for fans of British hardcore amateurs!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of dirty London girls caught on the Slut Cam.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 70KB/sec.
Browser: 170KB/sec.
(1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes, though some of the models were familiar to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Sharp and smooth.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Some amateur, some pro-looking.
Good bodies.

Model Info: 
264 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banners.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1331
Archives = 1610x1071
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 23, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-23-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Jim Slip Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.