Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
2. Toys - 214 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » T&A Lesbians » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

T&A Lesbians

Pay Site

This site features cute lesbian gals and lots of hardcore lezzie action.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-15-2014
80.0
Vanessa
07-25-2013
78.0
Duke
12-12-2012
79.0
Maggie
12-05-2011
79.0
Vanessa
02-27-2011
77.0
Spencer
09-04-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Lesbians Review by Vanessa T&A Lesbians

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 25, '13 , Written Jul 18, '13
Intro

T&A Lesbians offers a large archive of exclusive amateur lesbian content. $29.95 per month now gives access to more than 512 videos and 400 image galleries (these numbers seem down from my last visit), as well as full access to the Chick Pass Network member's area. Chick Pass is probably the largest amateur Network with more than 90 sites included, all with amateur themes ranging from lesbians to swingers, solo girls, sluts, Asians, MILFS, coeds, and more. The overall design & navigation leaves a lot to be desired, but you will never be at a loss for content here. T&A Lesbians updates often & the action is fun to watch, but overall it's the Network itself that is worth the join.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Lesbian Content.

Exclusive hardcore lesbian amateur content. 2somes, 3somes, orgies, strapons and more is what you'll find in the T&A Lesbians member's area. The Network it is a part of is an amateur Network of couples and girls who love to swing with other couples, or just have some crazy sex including lots of group sex, interracial content, girl-girl, etc.

  Some Good Quality Content.

Image size and quality looks good. The latest sets having image up to 1600x1200 pixels and look good. Older sets don't offer the same large format, but quality still looks good. Zipfile downloads are offered with each set.

Most videos are offering HD specs being added lately. These can be sized up to 1920x1088 with bitrate speeds up to 8000k - they look great!

  Network Access.

Network access gives users a total of 91 sites for one price. This is just one big loosely organized mass of hardcore amateur sites/content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each "party" update offers a set of images and a video. Both are cross-linked and accessible from the content page. You can view the content by model or date.
  • Zip files offered for image sets. Flash streaming for videos & downloads are offered in WMV format. some also offer MP4 downloads.

The Cons

  Site May no Longer be Updating.

Content is more or less grouped together from the Chick Pass Network. I didn't look too hard, but I'm guessing this content can be found on some of the other Chick Pass sites. Therefore it's hard to tell just how often this site alone sees new content. It looks like most updates these days are re-posts of older material, likely reformatted to HD.

  Quality Could be Better.

It looks like they've gone back to re-encode most of their scenes to HD, or at least the 3000k SD offered beforehand. The problem is, these weren't actually shot in HD, and often times they're sized at an odd 960x720 and just don't look the part.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates are infrequent, especially the video updates. In fact, no new video scenes have been added really. Content appears to be rotated through, by our counts.
  • Although they've made things easier to get around like adding a model index and making it easier to discern between sites, the design aesthetics are still teribbly rough around the edges.

Bottom Line

Great lesbian content from Chick Pass, but the value is in the Network.

I've enjoyed in the past the Network this site is attached to, simply because you get so much for one price. And they've cleaned things up a bit here so its not just one big mess of content. But there are lesbians galore to be seen inside with some great strapon & tongue licking action. However, the lack of consistent quality videos can be annoying, and I really wish they'd take some steps towards offering updates here alone more often than adding updated scenes. True amateur fans might still enjoy this site, but I'm certain its the Network as a whole that's worth joining for.

Site Details

About the Content: 
One of the Chick Pass Network of sites featuring downloadable exclusive amateur lesbian content, generally with hardcore scenes and swinger parties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(563MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original amateur scenes that you won't find anywhere else except on other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 200KB-500KB
ZIP = 25MB-50MB
MP4 = 75MB-300MB
WMV = 125MB-650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Some nice, HD quality; amateurishly shot. Others are not actually HD and show compression.

Live Cams: 
Access to a couple of cam networks included (Camz, Rude).

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Models of all types available.
All amateurs.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Shaky playback at times.
Quality is pretty just ok.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(date stamps show scenes coming in but I think they're re-encoding and re-posting old scenes, a few new scenes may be added)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 18, 2013 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current T&A Lesbians Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.