Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Lane Sisters 80.0
10. Hard X 80.0
11. Sunny Leone 79.5
12. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
13. Erotica X 79.0
14. Dylan Ryder 78.5
15. Teal Conrad 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Sunny Leone » Vanessa's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Sunny Leone

Pay Site

Sunny Leone.com is the home of Pet of the year bombshell, Sunny Leone.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn Stars

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-28-2014
79.5
Vanessa
07-21-2013
80.0
Maggie
03-18-2012
78.0
Duke
02-27-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sunny Leone Review by Vanessa Sunny Leone

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 21, '13 , Written Jul 15, '13
Intro

This site is the new home to your hot Indian nude model Sunny Leone. It's been revamped and relaunched under the Open Life Network and offers more than 275 of her videos as well as 540 image galleries, bonus videos, access to her blog, and more. You may know this beauty from the Pages of Hustler, Penthouse and Swank. She's been big in the industry since 2001 and this site showcases her solo/softcore material.


The Pros

  Sunny Leone's Exclusive Personal, Solo & Girl-Girl Content.

This is the official website for Sunny Leone. It is only here that you are likely to find all those little extras from the hot model herself; behind the scenes content and information, blog archives, news updates and more. There's not a ton of personality here, but you will find a progression from Sunny's earlier, more natural days to the hot, super-glam pics she takes now featuring lots of solo spreads and nudity as well as a few girl-girl scenes.

  HD Scenes.

These days videos are being added up to 1080p (6800k) with the videos before then at 720p (2400k) and then there's the rest of the archive at 640x480p. The pics these days are sharp and while only the newest scenes offer HD, quality is a bit above average all around.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of individual pornstar sites from the Open Life Network. These sites include girls like Bree Olson, Aaliyah Love, Devon Lee, and others.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around the site is easy thanks to some nice & useful tools like lists by category, top rated, most popular, coming soon, and recent updates. There's also a favorites folder so you can keep the scenes you like best. All your Open Life Network bonus sites are easily accessible from this members area as well.
  • Pictures are nice sized at 1000x1500 pixels and offer sharp looking picture quality/color. Older videos also look nice with bitrate speeds up to 1500k-2000k. They're not the best we've seen, but they're decent overall and nicely sized at 640x480.
  • Viewing features include full-length formats in 2/3 file/quality types that can be streamed or downloaded to your computer.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $14.95, recurring at the normal price of $29.95 per month thereafter.

The Cons

  May Not be 100% Exclusive Content. No Interaction or Personality.

Sunny Leone's content can be found just about anywhere. She's wildly popular & known for her spreads in magazines, etc. and it's not hard to see why. I'd love to see more behind the scenes and personal content being added. Her blog isn't even written from her own perspective and doesn't give any information on her day-to-day/personal life. There are no live cam shows or any other form of interaction.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the latest couple of scenes offer 1080p HD specs, and a handful of the 720p, the rest of the scenes here offer bitrate speeds closer to 1500k to 2000k and are starting to show their age.
  • Ads and upsells in the members area. I also think the user/browse options could be more advanced then simple drop-down menus.
  • There are no date stamps on the content here nor is there a clear update schedule. It does appear as though new content is coming in, however.
  • There are no ZIPs offered for the image sets.

Bottom Line

A personal site lacking personality, but offering plenty of scenes & good quality.

Sunny's new site is almost as hot as she is. This sexy Indian babe knows how to move her body & pose in all the right ways. While her content veers more softcore glam, you will find a few girl-girl scenes in here as well. However, what was missing for me was any sort of interaction. I even found her blog to be a disappointment as its mostly news updates and not even written from her point of view. Sorry Sunny Leone fans, but her personal website feels anything but personal. However, the HD scenes, the sheer quantity of scenes and bonus site access should be enough to get you excited for what's is inside.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo & lesbian pictures and galleries of model Sunny Leone.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(190MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen much this content anywhere else, however, I doubt it's 100% exclusive either.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV/MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newest videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2400k/
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Very nice HD quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Young female.
Petite with curves (5'4" 36-24-34, 110lbs)
Indian.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female partners.
Based in US and India.

Other Content: 
News Blog.
Bonus videos.
Store.
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Some airbrushing/touching up.
Good lighting in most images.
Good mix of indoor & outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most all = 1280 x 1920

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Good quality.
Multiple quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 28, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-28-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Sunny Leone Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.