Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Lane Sisters 80.0
10. Hard X 80.0
11. Sunny Leone 79.5
12. Erotica X 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Abuse 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 1,000 Facials » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

1,000 Facials

Pay Site

1000Facials.com is the website of Andy, a man on a mission to give facials to 1,000 women. Join him on his cumshot adventures.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHD Porn

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-07-2014
83.5
Maggie
07-12-2013
84.0
Duke
06-23-2012
83.5
Spencer
05-21-2011
83.5
Vanessa
05-16-2010
84.0
Maggie
10-11-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
1,000 Facials Review by Maggie 1,000 Facials

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 12, '13 , Written Jul 3, '13
Intro

1000 Facials follows the adventures of Andy, a man with a mission. He's out to facial 1,000 women. He stared back in 2005 and has currently blasted the pretty faces of 400 lucky ladies. The site is part of the My XXX Pass network and is offered at an initial price of $15.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

1000 Facials is a blowjob and facial lover's dream, with scene after scene of hot amateurs and pornstars getting down on their knees to participate in the facial parade. You'll see the occasional sex break but the focus is on the facial and these are some hot original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

  Good-sized collection.

1000 Facials has content dating back to 2005 and they've been consistently updating every week. They've had plenty of time to put together an impressively large collection that currently contains 400 scenes, all with photo and video content.

  Plenty of video viewing options.

I couldn't believe how many options there were for watching these newest scenes. You've got Flash, Windows Media, and mp4s, all in multiple quality settings. In fact, you can expect 5 settings for Flash, 4 for wmv, and 7 for mp4. They seriously have everything you might want in videos. Now, keep in mind that the older scenes have fewer options but you can't beat the choices for their newer videos.

  Some very high quality content!

They've got some awesome high definition video in the collection. In November of 2009, they began offering an HD option for their scenes. They jumped right in with two HD levels, 1280 x 720 and 1920 x 1080. These scenes are big and beautiful! The older scenes look much more average, but there's no denying that much of their collection is very high quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be played in a slideshow.
  • Getting around the large site is no problem. Things like a model index, list of recent updates, top rated scenes, most popular scenes, and a favorites folder all make for a user-friendly site.
  • Members of 1,000 Facials also get access to the My XXX Pass network. That's an additional 4 sites with exclusive hardcore content.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join 1,000 Facials at a special discount price of $15. The price goes up to $30 a month after that, but it gives you the opportunity to sample the collection at a low prices.

The Cons

  Older scenes lack quality and options.

When you go back in the collection, you'll find that the quality isn't nearly as good and there are a lot fewer viewing options. Back in 2005, they had a wmv and mpeg full length scene, and wmv clips. You won't find the Flash and mp4 options in the older scenes. Also, these scenes play at 600k and are 320 x 240 in size. They've really come a long way!

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

Loved this high quality facial collection with its user-friendly features.

1000 Facials is an awesome join for facial lovers. They've got a big collection, a consistent history of updates, high definition content, and some great user-friendly features. With the network access, there really is an awesome amount to see here and that low intro price is a steal. The only con I could come up with is that it's not all HD. Otherwise, this is an all-around great site that I definitely recommend checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore episodes of amateur girls getting facials.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(2.0GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MPG = ~300MB
WMV = ~2.0GB
MP4 = ~2.0GB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k and 5000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080 and 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, great quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
User ratings.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to professional-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues overall.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
Five quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 7, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-07-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current 1,000 Facials Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.