Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Cuckold Session... 80.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 78.5
13. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
14. Mobile The Mini... 78.0
15. Mobile Spring T... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Street Blowjobs 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gloryhole.com » Maggie's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gloryhole.com

Pay Site

Gloryhole.com presents anonymous cocksucking in public places. Brings new meaning to the term "hole in the wall."


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexAll Fetishes

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-24-2014
83.0
Maggie
11-28-2012
83.0
Spencer
05-16-2012
82.5
Duke
10-27-2011
82.0
Vanessa
10-05-2010
80.5
Maggie
01-13-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gloryhole.com Review by Maggie Gloryhole.com

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 13, '10 , Written Jan 8, '10
Intro

If you've ever thought even casual sex was too much of a committment, you might want to look into a gloryhole. Gloryhole.com can give you a pretty good idea of what to expect. In the back of a seedy adult bookstore or in a lonely rest stop bathroom stall you'll find a hole in the wall meant for just one thing - anonymous cock sucking (and fucking). You don't know who's sucking you and she doesn't know you. Pretty kinky stuff! Here we've got video of all the freaky action.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

This is an original collection featuring exclusive gloryhole scenes. There seem to be two scenarios. In the first, our sexy amateur girl walks into a disgusting public bathroom and expresses her disdain for the filthy conditions. We're talking mildew on the sink and a gross looking toilet. She sits down and relieves herself and notices the hole in the wall. She fingers it with a smile on her face and starts to play with herself. Before long something peeks through the wall. Other times they're in an adult bookstore and she grabs a porn vid to take with her into the booth where she waits for a cock to appear. In both scenarios it doesn't take long for the action to begin. She licks and sucks this mysterious dick until she wants more and backs up to the wall for a real fucking until she finds herself covered in a stranger's cum. The storylines don't deviate much from this setup though each girl has her own way with the hole.

  Good-sized collection.

Gloryhole.com has been around for seven years now, so they've had time to build a nice collection! There are currently 338 scenes, each with photos and videos. That's huge for a site with exclusive content like this!

  High quality photos.

I was really impressed with the picture quality of the newest scenes! They're big, at 1600x1067, they're sharp, they're well-lit. With a collection this size, it's hard to pinpoint exactly when the move to high quality photos took place, but wow! I was really surprised with how great these images looked.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered in three quality settings as wmvs.
  • Members also get access to 17 additional sites, all with hardcore themes.
  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Consistent weekly updates. Normally I wouldn't be too impressed with weekly updates, they're pretty standard, but any site that can keep this schedule up for 7 years definitely gets points!

The Cons

  No browse tools.

All of the scenes are listed in the order they were added. The one tool you get is an option to view the highest rated scenes. Otherwise you're left to click through 57 pages of content. Some kind of search tool would come in handy. A model directory would also be great. There is a drop-down list of model names, but something with head shots would help a lot.

  Average quality video.

The videos looked fine, but not great. Although this is an amateur site, I expected better. The broadband wmvs played at 1000k and are 640x480 in size. They look alright, until you try to enlarge them. Then all the graininess you tried to overlook is just too much.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older scenes lack options. These are only offered as mid-band mpeg clips. You'll find no wmvs, broadband, or full-length files on the older episodes.
  • Site design is plain. It's just a bunch of scenes in a table. The whole top of the page is dedicated to other sites in the network. There are also ads that lead to other paysites and really just clutter up the look.
  • Older photos are small. They're just 800x600, half the size of the newer photos!

Bottom Line

A large, kinky collection full of original scenes.

If you're a fan of gloryholes, you really should give Gloryhole.com a try. They've got an awesome-sized collection of all exclusive niche videos and more coming each week. There are some good user-features and the network access is a great addition. I'd say it's well worth the price of $30 a month. Some might find the scenes a tad repetitive but if you're a gloryhole fan you may find the consistency of the movies appealing. I think this is one of the best gloryhole sites we have reviewed and I would definitely recommend it to anyone intrigued by The Hole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of amateur babes sucking and fucking at gloryholes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(170MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~335KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~170MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 20, 2012 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

Back to: Current Gloryhole.com Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.