Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 89.5
2. Burning Angel 87.5
3. Mile High Media 86.5
4. Fantasy Massage 86.0
5. Devils Film 86.0
6. Evil Angel 85.0
7. Mike Adriano 84.0
8. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
9. Doghouse Digita... 84.0
10. Butt Man 84.0
11. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
12. Massage Parlor 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. All Girl Massag... 83.5
15. Silvia Saint 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3524 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Jonni Darkko XXX » Spencer's Review
Last Update: 12-31-69
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Jonni Darkko XXX

Pay Site

This is the official website of well-known Evil Angel porn producer, Jonni Darkko, and offers a good selection of his movies and DVDs.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

past review An archived review which has since been replaced by a newer review.

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-28-2014
84.0
Maggie
09-18-2013
83.0
Spencer
06-08-2013
82.0
Duke
05-09-2012
82.0
Vanessa
04-18-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Jonni Darkko XXX Review by Spencer Jonni Darkko XXX

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 8, '13 , Written May 28, '13
Intro

Jonni Darkko XXX is up for review today, and this site features videos (and some photos) from the production company of the same name. They put out content on DVDs, but do shoot their own material, and that's what you'll find here. The action is pretty standard with mostly hardcore stuff. You can take a peek around the tour to get a better idea. Just $15 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users. That also gets you access to around 20 bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

The more content they can get on this site, the better, in my opinion. They're currently offering over 700 videos up, which is definitely on the large side. They've been doing their thing for a while, so as long as you're here for videos, I don't think you'll be too disappointed.

  Quality is pretty good.

Almost all of the newer scenes come in high definition, and a lot of it is 1080p at that. The older scenes are more hit and miss, but I like what they're putting up right now, and I'd assume this is going to continue going forward.

  Network access included.

Just in case you need more content for some reason, they do give access to 25 other sites in the Fame Digital network to check out. It's a lot of similar hardcore action from other DVD production companies, so the content should be good as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The navigation isn't the most robust out there, but the addition of the category search is definitely nice to see.
  • The $15 price tag here is very nice to see, and it's not even a special discount or anything! That's lower than most any other sites you can join for the most part.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be 100% exclusive.

I'm not sure who's shooting all this stuff, though I'd guess they shoot all their own material, but it definitely looks like the content eventually ends up on DVDs. So don't expect this to be exclusive content here. Take a look through the tour to see if you recognize anything or not.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • Updates are feast or famine here. When they're on, they do very well, but these long breaks would get annoying as a paying member.

Bottom Line

A decent collection of hardcore material that doesn't have too many problems at all.

Jonny Darkko XXX is pretty straightforward in terms of a porn site. They have a decent-sized collection, offer HD content these days, and the porn is good for the most part. The only real hiccups you'll run into are when they stop the updates for random breaks, and the older quality. All in all, it's not over the top memorable, but I think it's a solid collection that should provide you with some good entertainment.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of pretty standard hardcore material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: They shoot all their own material but do put it out on DVD, so it's not really exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~1GB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most newer videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-7 second buffer.
Generally smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options, plus HD if they have it.
Thumbnail preview if you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates stopped a few weeks ago for no reason. Will generally update almost daily when active, but will take breaks from time to time for a month or more.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 28, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-28-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

Back to: Current Jonni Darkko XXX Review


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.